Plotnitsky works Plotnichnye of work - the main page Plotnichnoe business - the main page Plotnichi of work - the main page Plotnitsky works - the main page
the Main page

Wooden walls

At house erection special value is given to the basic protecting designs - to walls and a covering. External walls should provide a heat-shielding, durability, durability, sound insulation and architectural expressiveness, and internal - durability and sound insulation. In Russia, the country rich with woods, houses from a tree have an old story and high culture of manufacture of works. Houses from a tree, and not only houses, even the churches constructed by the Russian carpenters, stood and there are centuries though they have been executed without connection by nails. /

The Principal view of wooden walls of the buildings constructed till 30th years of the XX-th century, walls, rublennye from logs, with cabin of corners usually with the rest are, is more rare without the rest, in a paw (fig. 7). The next years rublenye walls were carried out more often from a bar that is much more economic, and corners of timbered walls were cut in a paw, without the rest. /

Details rublenyh walls

a Fig. 7-1. Details rublenyh walls:

And — a timbered wall; — bruschataja a wall; in — thorns and stykovanie logs on length; g — rublenaja a wall with an aperture: 1 — a wreath log sruba; 2 — an oval groove (on thorns and on shponkah); 3 — the same, triangular; 4 — a tow or a moss; 5 — steska; — wooden thorns; 7 — wooden rejka in a groove; 8 — window jambs; 9 — a backlash on a deposit sruba; 10 — a pillow; 11 — vershnik


Details rublenyh walls


a Fig. 7-2. Details rublenyh walls:

d — cabin of a corner with the rest "т юсыю"; e — the same, without the rest "т ыряѕ"; z — cabin of corners bruschatyh walls

But before to speak about wooden walls, follows, obviously to remind the basic operations plotnichnyh works.

Плотницкие работы Плотничные работы - главная страница Плотничное дело - главная страница Плотничьи работы - главная страница Плотницкие работы - главная страница
Главная страница

Деревянные стены

При возведении дома особое значение придается основным ограждающим конструкциям - стенам и покрытию. Наружные стены должны обеспечивать теплозащиту, прочность, долговечность, звукоизоляцию и архитектурную выразительность, а внутренние - прочность и звукоизоляцию. В России, стране богатой лесами, дома из дерева имеют давнюю историю и высокую культуру производства работ. Дома из дерева, да и не только дома, даже церкви, построенные российскими плотниками, стояли и стоят века, хоть выполнены они были без соединения гвоздями. /

Основным видом деревянных стен зданий, построенных до 30-х годов XX века, являются стены, рубленные из бревен, с рубкой углов обычно с остатком, реже без остатка, в лапу (рис. 7). В последующие годы рубленые стены выполнялись чаще из бруса, что значительно экономичнее, а углы бревенчатых стен рубились в лапу, без остатка. /

Детали рубленых стен

Рис. 7-1. Детали рубленых стен:

а — бревенчатая стена; б — брусчатая стена; в — шипы и стыкование бревен по длине; г — рубленая стена с проемом: 1 — бревно венца сруба; 2 — овальный паз (на шипах и на шпонках); 3 — то же, треугольный; 4 — пакля или мох; 5 — стеска; б — деревянные шипы; 7 — деревянная рейка в пазу; 8 — оконные косяки; 9 — зазор на осадку сруба; 10 — подушка; 11 — вершник


Детали рубленых стен


Рис. 7-2. Детали рубленых стен:

д — рубка угла с остатком "в обло"; е — то же, без остатка "в лапу"; ж, з — рубка углов брусчатых стен

Но прежде чем говорить о деревянных стенах, следует, очевидно, напомнить основные операции плотничных работ.

Rambler's Top100