Plotnitsky works Plotnichnye of work - the main page Plotnichnoe business - the main page Plotnichi of work - the main page Plotnitsky works - the main page
the Main page

Wooden partitions

Partitions are the thin not loaded internal walls established directly on overlappings, separating premises within a floor. In residential buildings they are subdivided into interroom, interroom both protecting lavatories and kitchens. /

On a way of erection of a partition happen the national teams mounted from krupnorazmernyh of elements; carried out on a place from piece materials (plates, a brick, stones, saw-timbers) or monolithic ferro-concrete. /

According to partition appointment should possess certain sound-proof qualities, fire resistance and durability. To partitions of bathrooms and kitchens show increased requirements gigienichnosti furnish of a surface, moisture-proofness and fire resistance. /

Between a ceiling and a partition usually leave a backlash on size deposits (not less than 10 sm) with which fill with a tow moistened in a plaster solution. Partitions can be put and after definitive house deposits (approximately in a year after its construction). Partitions should lean against beams (logs), but at all on a floor, filing or nakat.

Плотницкие работы Плотничные работы - главная страница Плотничное дело - главная страница Плотничьи работы - главная страница Плотницкие работы - главная страница
Главная страница

Деревянные перегородки

Перегородки - это тонкие ненагруженные внутренние стены, устанавливаемые непосредственно на перекрытия, отделяющие помещения в пределах этажа. В жилых зданиях они подразделяются на межквартирные, межкомнатные и ограждающие санитарные узлы и кухни. /

По способу возведения перегородки бывают сборными, монтируемыми из крупноразмерных элементов; выполняемыми на месте из штучных материалов (плит, кирпича, камней, пиломатериалов) или монолитного железобетона. /

В соответствии с назначением перегородки должны обладать определенными звукоизоляционными качествами, огнестойкостью и прочностью. К перегородкам санузлов и кухонь предъявляют повышенные требования гигиеничности отделки поверхности, влагоустойчивости и огнестойкости. /

Между потолком и перегородкой обычно оставляют зазор на величину осадки (не менее 10 см), который заполняют паклей, смоченной в гипсовом растворе. Перегородки можно ставить и после окончательной осадки дома (примерно через год после его постройки). Перегородки должны опираться на балки (лаги), но ни в коем случае не на пол, подшивку или накат.

Rambler's Top100