Plotnitsky works Plotnichnye of work - the main page Plotnichnoe business - the main page Plotnichi of work - the main page Plotnitsky works - the main page
the Main page

Wooden frame and panel walls

Wooden frame and panel walls demand some much less wood, than a wall from logs. Frame houses can be warm, malozvukoprovodnymi, but the main thing - them is easier for constructing the hands.

the Design of a skeleton of a partition and its detail

a Fig. 23. A design of a skeleton of a partition and its detail:

And - a general view; - a cutting podkosa;
1 - podkos; 2 - a crossbar; 3 - a rack; 4 - bottom obvjazka; 5 - a floor beam; 6 - top obvjazka; 7 - a ceiling beam; 8 - a beam; 9 - obvjazka

The Skeleton consists from bottom and top obvjazok, walls, podkosov rigidity and such auxiliary elements, as intermediate racks and crossbars between which have window and doorways (fig. 23 and 24). /

the Basis under partitions

a Fig. 24. The basis under partitions :

And - opiranie on an overlapping beam; - across a beam; in - along an overlapping beam;
1 - an interfloor beam; 2 - a board or rejka; 3 - brusok; 4 - the basic racks; 5 - intermediate racks; - rejka; 7 - sheet (gipsokartonnyj); 8 - floor boards; 9 - a plinth

Two-storeyed houses can be built on two basic types of skeletons: with through racks on two floors, with poetazhnymi racks, i.e. one house as though costs on other. The skeleton of the first type possesses the big firmness, but demands a lengthy material. The skeleton of the second type more simple also allows to use a short material. /

Bearing racks of a skeleton put on distance from 0,5 to 1,5 m, co-ordinating to the sizes of windows and doors. Angular racks of a skeleton private soldiers - from boards 50x100 or 60x120 do of bars or from compound boards, and mm.

Bottom obvjazku, forming the skeleton basis, collect from bars, logs or boards. Corners of it obvjaza carry out the direct lock vpoldereva. If floor beams cut in obvjazku last do of two wreaths if they lean against columns from one wreath. Skeleton elements usually krepjat nails and are more rare - thorns. /

For giving to a skeleton bolshej rigidity between racks from two parties put board podkosy, cutting them zapodlitso with obvjazom skovorodnem or poluskovorodnem. From above racks put top obvjazku (better on direct thorns) into which cut ceiling beams. On beams put rafters. Timbered (bruschatye) beams it is possible to replace with boards section 50x180 or 50x200 the mm, put on an edge. The collected skeleton is boarded outside in the thickness by of 20-25 mm, beating them to racks 75-50-миллиметровыми nails. Instead of boards it is possible to use asbestotsementnye plates or materials another strong and proof to an atmospheric precipitation. /

For warming of a wall of the frame house quite often do of two layers of boards space between which fill various rolled, plitnymi and loose materials. Rolled and plitnye materials krepjat to a skeleton nails, and seams coat with a plaster solution or caulk a tow. At packing of plates in two layers seams between plates of the first layer should be blocked by plates of the second layer. Stalks kamyshitovyh plates at single-layered packing should settle down vertically, and at two-layer - vertically and horizontally. Straw plates presoak during 2 ch in 10% th solution iron kuporosa and carefully dry up (it protects plates from rotting and destruction by rodents). produvaemost decreases, if between plates to lay a dense building paper or a cardboard.

the following page ->

Плотницкие работы Плотничные работы - главная страница Плотничное дело - главная страница Плотничьи работы - главная страница Плотницкие работы - главная страница
Главная страница

Деревянные каркасные и панельные стены

Деревянные каркасные и панельные стены требуют значительно меньше древесины, чем стены из бревен. Каркасные дома могут быть теплыми, малозвукопроводными, но главное - их легче построить своими руками.

Конструкция каркаса перегородки и его детали

Рис. 23. Конструкция каркаса перегородки и его детали:

а - общий вид; б - врубка подкоса;
1 - подкос; 2 - ригель; 3 - стойка; 4 - нижняя обвязка; 5 - балка пола; 6 - верхняя обвязка; 7 - потолочная балка; 8 - балка; 9 - обвязка

Каркас состоит из нижней и верхней обвязок, стен, подкосов жесткости и таких вспомогательных элементов, как промежуточные стойки и ригели, между которыми располагают оконные и дверные проемы (рис. 23 и 24). /

Основание под перегородки

Рис. 24. Основание под перегородки:

а - опирание на балку перекрытия; б - поперек балки; в - вдоль балки перекрытия;
1 - междуэтажная балка; 2 - доска или рейка; 3 - брусок; 4 - основные стойки; 5 - промежуточные стойки; б - рейка; 7 - лист (гипсокартонный); 8 - доски пола; 9 - плинтус

Двухэтажные дома можно строить по двум основным типам каркасов: со сквозными стойками на два этажа, с поэтажными стойками, т.е. один дом как бы стоит на другом. Каркас первого типа обладает большой стойкостью, но требует длинномерного материала. Каркас второго типа более простой и позволяет использовать короткометражный материал. /

Несущие стойки каркаса ставят на расстоянии от 0,5 до 1,5 м, увязывая с размерами окон и дверей. Угловые стойки каркаса делают из брусьев или из составных досок, а рядовые - из досок 50x100 или 60x120 мм.

Нижнюю обвязку, служащую основанием каркаса, собирают из брусьев, бревен или досок. Углы этого обвяза выполняют прямым замком вполдерева. Если балки пола врубают в обвязку, то последнюю делают из двух венцов, если они опираются на столбы, то из одного венца. Элементы каркаса обычно крепят гвоздями и реже - шипами. /

Для придания каркасу большей жесткости между стойками с двух сторон ставят дощатые подкосы, врезая их заподлицо с обвязом сковороднем или полусковороднем. Сверху стоек кладут верхнюю обвязку (лучше на прямых шипах), в которую врубают потолочные балки. На балки ставят стропила. Бревенчатые (брусчатые) балки можно заменить досками сечением 50x180 или 50x200 мм, поставленными на ребро. Собранный каркас обшивают снаружи досками толщиной 20-25 мм, прибивая их к стойкам 75-50-миллиметровыми гвоздями. Вместо досок можно использовать асбестоцементные плиты или другие прочные и стойкие к атмосферным осадкам материалы. /

Для утепления стены каркасного дома нередко делают из двух слоев досок, пространство между которыми заполняют различными рулонными, плитными и сыпучими материалами. Рулонные и плитные материалы крепят к каркасу гвоздями, а швы промазывают гипсовым раствором или конопатят паклей. При укладке плит в два слоя швы между плитами первого слоя должны перекрываться плитами второго слоя. Стебли камышитовых плит при однослойной укладке должны располагаться вертикально, а при двухслойной - вертикально и горизонтально. Соломенные плиты замачивают в течение 2 ч в 10% -ном растворе железного купороса и тщательно высушивают (это предохраняет плиты от гниения и разрушения грызунами). Продуваемость снижается, если между плитами проложить плотную строительную бумагу или картон.

следующая страница ->

Rambler's Top100