Plotnitsky works Plotnichnye of work - the main page Plotnichnoe business - the main page Plotnichi of work - the main page Plotnitsky works - the main page
the Main page

Wooden frame and panel walls (a part 3)

waterproofing Packing . On a socle surface display a waterproofing package in width of 150 mm for protection of wooden designs against rotting. It consists of the tarred tow which has been wrapped up by two layers of roofing material or roofing felt. In places where FROM the base steel probes (anchor) act, in a package pierce apertures. /

After an apportion of waterproofing packages distance between probes in a socle measure and according to gaugings drill apertures in bruskah bottom obvjazki. Then bruski display on socle perimetre so that the anchor, interfering displacement of bars, have entered into the drilled apertures. Bruski bottom obvjazki serve as a support for panels of external and internal walls. Bruski under internal walls usually stack on brick columns. In corners, places of an adjunction of walls and on extended sites bruski bottom obvjazki join end-to-end and nail up to each other, hammered under a slanting corner. Horizontal position laid bruskov bottom obvjazki check rejkoj with level. /

Further there is a packing socle panel or a trabeation, installation of panels of external and internal walls, installation stropilnyh farms, the device podshivnogo a ceiling, a roof, pediments are sheathed, the eaves are filed, the porch, a verandah becomes, floors are laid, window and door blocks are established, and also other works are performed. The technology of installation works depends on a design of the house and for each design there are features which are stated by manufacturers in corresponding instructions on installation and are applied on the complete set of details of the house (fig. 26). /

the Constructive scheme of the large-panel house

a Fig. 26. The constructive scheme of the large-panel house :

1 - bottom obvjazka; 2 - socle panels of a floor; 3 - stenovye panels; 4 - panels of garret overlapping; 5 - a roof; 6 - stropilnaja a farm; 7 - a pediment board.

In the conditions of the Far North and in areas with steady strong winds rublenye and panel board wooden buildings often protect outside of an unary or double board covering on a layer of roofing felt or pergamina. The most economic are more low given under the wood expense frame walls with filling from kamyshitovyh or other plates. /

THE WALL DESIGN

THE EXPENSE OF WOOD,%

Timbered, with cabin with the rest

100

the Same, with cabin "т ыряѕ"

90

the Wall, rublennaja from a bar

70

Frame

50-55

Panel board

40

Frame with kamyshitovymi floor-mats

20-30

Under adverse conditions the tree quickly decays, therefore at building of wooden buildings it is necessary to select attentively and antiseptirovat wood, carefully to isolate a tree from the earth and a stone in a socle, correctly to carry out cuttings and to protect them from humidifying, and also to carry out all devices provided by the project on ventilation of an underground and overlappings.

At operation of wooden walls it is necessary to watch a condition of the bottom wreaths rublenyh walls and obvjazok frame buildings, sites of walls under windows, otlivov on them, places of crossing of walls and building corners.

At vypuchivanii piers rublenyh walls establish szhimy at the rate of two szhima on a pier.

< - the previous page

Плотницкие работы Плотничные работы - главная страница Плотничное дело - главная страница Плотничьи работы - главная страница Плотницкие работы - главная страница
Главная страница

Деревянные каркасные и панельные стены (часть 3)

Укладка гидроизоляции. По поверхности цоколя раскладывают гидроизоляционный пакет шириной 150 мм для защиты деревянных конструкций от загнивания. Он состоит из просмоленной пакли, обернутой двумя слоями рубероида или толя. В местах, где ИЗ фундамента выступают стальные штыри (анкера), в пакете прокалывают отверстия. /

После раскладки гидроизоляционных пакетов расстояние между штырями в цоколе замеряют и в соответствии с замерами высверливают отверстия в брусках нижней обвязки. Затем бруски раскладывают по периметру цоколя так, чтобы анкера, препятствующие смещению брусьев, вошли в просверленные отверстия. Бруски нижней обвязки служат опорой для панелей наружных и внутренних стен. Бруски под внутренние стены обычно укладывают по кирпичным столбикам. В углах, местах примыкания стен и на протяженных участках бруски нижней обвязки стыкуют впритык и прибивают друг к другу гвоздями, забиваемыми под косым углом. Горизонтальность уложенных брусков нижней обвязки проверяют рейкой с уровнем. /

Далее идет укладка цокольного панельного или балочного перекрытия, монтаж панелей наружных и внутренних стен, установка стропильных ферм, устройство подшивного потолка, кровли, обшиваются фронтоны, подшивается карниз, делается крыльцо, веранда, настилаются полы, устанавливаются оконные и дверные блоки, а также выполняются другие работы. Технология монтажных работ зависит от конструкции дома и для каждой конструкции имеются свои особенности, которые излагаются заводами-изготовителями в соответствующих инструкциях по монтажу и прилагаются к комплекту деталей дома (рис. 26). /

Конструктивная схема крупнопанельного дома

Рис. 26. Конструктивная схема крупнопанельного дома:

1 - нижняя обвязка; 2 - цокольные панели пола; 3 - стеновые панели; 4 - панели чердачного перекрытия; 5 - кровля; 6 - стропильная ферма; 7 - щит фронтона.

В условиях Крайнего Севера и в районах с устойчивыми сильными ветрами рубленые и щитовые деревянные здания часто защищают снаружи одинарной или двойной дощатой обшивкой по слою толя или пергамина. Ниже даны наиболее экономичные по расходу древесины каркасные стены с заполнением из камышитовых или других плит. /

КОНСТРУКЦИЯ СТЕНЫ

РАСХОД ДРЕВЕСИНЫ, %

Бревенчатая, с рубкой с остатком

100

То же, с рубкой "в лапу"

90

Стена, рубленная из бруса

70

Каркасная

50-55

Щитовая

40

Каркасная с камышитовыми матами

20-30

При неблагоприятных условиях дерево быстро гниет, поэтому при строительстве деревянных зданий необходимо внимательно отбирать и антисептировать древесину, тщательно изолировать дерево от земли и камня в цоколе, правильно выполнять врубки и защищать их от увлажнения, а также выполнять все предусмотренные проектом устройства по вентиляции подполья и перекрытий.

При эксплуатации деревянных стен необходимо следить за состоянием нижних венцов рубленых стен и обвязок каркасных зданий, участков стен под окнами, отливов на них, мест пересечения стен и углов здания.

При выпучивании простенков рубленых стен устанавливают сжимы из расчета два сжима на простенок.

<- предыдущая страница

Rambler's Top100