Plotnitsky works Plotnichnye of work - the main page Plotnichnoe business - the main page Plotnichi of work - the main page Plotnitsky works - the main page
the Main page

Wooden eaves

Brick walls of houses usually come to an end with eaves. In wooden houses eaves equip, sheathing tesom the ends stropilnyh feet or inhalings. If stropilnye feet do not fall outside the limits walls them extend on size karniznogo svesa, beating by the ends of rafters "ъюс№ыъш" - scraps of boards. Then to "ъюс№ыърь" krepjat eaves boards. /

Eaves decorate a building and form hanging over walls svesy roofs. In all cases svesy should consist of a continuous flooring. Their minimum width, or carrying out, - 55 sm, and is better - 70 sm and more. Wide svesy protect walls from a rain, sleet, besides, serve as though otmostkoj. Stekaemaja from a roof water falls on distance of 70 sm from the base and does not get under it. However it does not exclude the device otmostki. /

Wooden eaves

a Fig. 39. Wooden eaves :

And - eaves on an inhaling; - eaves from stropilnyh feet; in - eaves on beaten "ъюс№ыърь" and to holes;

1 - eaves; 2 - the open end stropilnoj feet; 3 - brusok or a board for crack closing; 4 - a covering svesa eaves; 5 - a hole; 6 - "ъюс№ыър"

Eaves are necessary for attaching to walls as it is possible more densely, without cracks through which it is possible zaduvanie snow on an attic or the draughts cooling garret space, including a chimney. / Premature cooling of a pipe conducts to formation of the condensate destroying an oven laying, poisoning air in the house. Various kinds of eaves are resulted on fig. 39.

Плотницкие работы Плотничные работы - главная страница Плотничное дело - главная страница Плотничьи работы - главная страница Плотницкие работы - главная страница
Главная страница

Деревянные карнизы

Кирпичные стены домов обычно заканчиваются карнизом. В деревянных домах карниз оборудуют, обшивая тесом концы стропильных ног или затяжек. Если стропильные ноги не выходят за пределы стен, то их удлиняют на величину карнизного свеса, прибивая к концам стропил "кобылки" - обрезки досок. Затем к "кобылкам" крепят доски карниза. /

Карнизы украшают здание и образуют нависающие над стенами свесы кровли. Во всех случаях свесы должны состоять из сплошного настила. Их минимальная ширина, или вынос, - 55 см, а лучше - 70 см и больше. Широкие свесы предохраняют стены от дождя, мокрого снега, кроме того, служат как бы отмосткой. Стекаемая с кровли вода падает на расстоянии 70 см от фундамента и не попадает под него. Однако это не исключает устройство отмостки. /

Деревянные карнизы

Рис. 39. Деревянные карнизы:

а - карниз по затяжке; б - карниз из стропильных ног; в - карниз по прибитым "кобылкам" и пробоинам;

1 - карниз; 2 - открытый конец стропильной ноги; 3 - брусок или доска для закрытия щели; 4 - обшивка свеса карниза; 5 - пробоина; 6 - "кобылка"

Карнизы к стенам необходимо присоединять как можно плотнее, без щелей, через которые возможно задувание снега на чердак или сквозных ветров, остужающих чердачное пространство, в том числе и печную трубу. / Преждевременное остывание трубы ведет к образованию конденсата, разрушающего печную кладку, отравляющего воздух в доме. Различные виды карнизов приведены на рис. 39.

Rambler's Top100