Plotnitsky works Plotnichnye of work - the main page Plotnichnoe business - the main page Plotnichi of work - the main page Plotnitsky works - the main page
the Main page

Tools of the carpenter

The Basic tool of the carpenter is the axe which carry out tesku, splitting and pererubanie wood. They can choose a groove or a quarter in a log, to make a bar, otesav a log on four edgings etc.

An axe Edge do direct or semicircular. The handle should be from dense wood, smooth with a strong nozzle which is reached rasklinivaem toporishcha in an axe butt. Rasklinka should be dense that at work the axe has not flied with toporishcha. It is necessary to replace the cracked wedge in due time new. To work as an axe hardly, especially if it stupid. /

It is not necessary to be sorry time for axe sharpening, and any other plotnichnogo and the joiner's tool. The blunt tool spoils work and takes away much more time, than it is required for its sharpening. After sharpening the edge should be smooth, equal, without dents and zaboin. The sharp axe needs to be protected from nails in old bruskah and boards (fig. 4). /

Tools and adaptations for tree processing


Fig. 4. Tools and adaptations for tree processing
:

1 - line; 2 - an axe; 3 - otvoloka; 4 - a cross-section saw; 5 - compasses; 6 - luchkovaja a saw; 7 - nozhovka; 8 - malka; 9 - rotation; 10 - tsentrovaja perka; 11 - lozhechnaja perka; 12 - a twisted drill; 13 - a chisel; 14 - chisels; 15 - drills; 16 - level; 17 - vesok; 18 - vaterpas.

Saws serve for a wood cutting across and along fibres. On this appointment they differ the tooth form: for cross-section pilenija the tooth has the form of an isosceles triangle, for longitudinal - a rectangular or oblique-angled triangle. /

Elements of the big thickness saw a two-manual saw as which work together. Individually work nozhovkami or luchkovymi as saws cross-section and longitudinal pilenija.

  • wide nozhovki apply for cross-section rectilinear pilenija;
  • narrow - for curvilinear has spent on drink;
  • nozhovki with obushkom - for superficial exact zapilov;
  • nozhovki-nagradki - for has spent on drink grooves.

On a measure zaglublenija a thin cloth of a saw in wood it can be so clamped in a prosaw that pilenie becomes impossible. That it does not happen, saw teeths unbend part through one tooth, using the simple metal distributing having grooves of the different size into which insert a saw tooth at its bending back. Sharpen teeths of a saw a file. /

And chisels apply the Chisel to the device of nests, grooves and apertures in elements. Dolblenie carry out a chisel on which strike a wooden hammer (kijankoj). For zachistki dredging, and also local erasures of wood use chisels.

Плотницкие работы Плотничные работы - главная страница Плотничное дело - главная страница Плотничьи работы - главная страница Плотницкие работы - главная страница
Главная страница

Инструменты плотника

Основным инструментом плотника является топор, которым выполняют теску, раскалывание и перерубание древесины. Им можно выбрать в бревне паз или четверть, сделать брус, отесав бревно на четыре канта и т. д.

Лезвие топора делают прямым или полукруглым. Ручка должна быть из плотной древесины, гладкая с прочной насадкой, которая достигается расклиниваем топорища в обухе топора. Расклинка должна быть плотной, чтобы при работе топор не слетел с топорища. Рассохшийся клин необходимо своевременно заменить новым. Работать топором нелегко, особенно если он тупой. /

Не следует жалеть времени на заточку топора, да и любого иного плотничного и столярного инструмента. Тупой инструмент портит работу и отнимает значительно больше времени, чем требуется для его заточки. После заточки лезвие должно быть гладким, ровным, без вмятин и забоин. Острый топор нужно беречь от гвоздей в старых брусках и досках (рис. 4). /

Инструменты и приспособления для обработки дерева


Рис. 4. Инструменты и приспособления для обработки дерева
:

1 - черта; 2 - топор; 3 - отволока; 4 - поперечная пила; 5 - циркуль; 6 - лучковая пила; 7 - ножовка; 8 - малка; 9 - коловорот; 10 - центровая перка; 11 - ложечная перка; 12 - витое сверло; 13 - долото; 14 - стамески; 15 - бурава; 16 - уровень; 17 - весок; 18 - ватерпас.

Пилы служат для распиливания древесины поперек и вдоль волокон. По этому назначению они отличаются формой зуба: для поперечного пиления зуб имеет форму равнобедренного треугольника, для продольного - прямоугольного или косоугольного треугольника. /

Элементы большой толщины перепиливают двуручной пилой, которой работают вдвоем. Индивидуально работают ножовками или лучковыми пилами поперечного и продольного пиления.

  • широкие ножовки применяют для поперечного прямолинейного пиления;
  • узкие - для криволинейного пропила;
  • ножовки с обушком - для неглубоких точных запилов;
  • ножовки-наградки - для пропила пазов.

По мере заглубления тонкого полотна пилы в древесину оно может быть настолько зажато в пропиле, что пиление становится невозможным. Чтобы этого не случилось, зубья пилы отгибают (разводят) в разные стороны через один зуб, используя простую металлическую разводку, имеющую пазы разного размера, в которые вставляют зуб пилы при его отгибании. Затачивают зубья пилы напильником. /

Долото и стамески применяют для устройства гнезд, пазов и отверстий в элементах. Долбление выполняют долотом, по которому ударяют деревянным молотком (киянкой). Для зачистки выемок, а также местных подчисток древесины используют стамески.

Rambler's Top100