Plotnitsky works Plotnichnye of work - the main page Plotnichnoe business - the main page Plotnichi of work - the main page Plotnitsky works - the main page
the Main page

the Timbering

the Timbering is the box-shaped design filled with concrete. After shvatyvanija concrete a timbering assort. The internal size of a timbering corresponds to a thickness of a produced design. Timbering appointment - to provide the design sizes and the form of a concreted design. It should be strong, convenient in assemblage and dismantling. Timbering assemblage conduct from the inventory elements produced on derevoobrabatyvajushchih the enterprises. It allows to use a timbering repeatedly. The surface of boards of the timbering, adjoining to concrete, should be smooth, boards densely, without cracks to adjoin to each other that did not follow "чхьхэ=эюх ьюыюъю". /

For timbering manufacture use boards of coniferous or deciduous breeds in the thickness of 25-40 mm and width 120-150 mm. Saw-timbers for a timbering should have humidity no more than 25%. Wide boards for a timbering are unsuitable because of occurrence of cracks. For timbering manufacture wood-shaving plates, metallokonstruktsii, waterproof kleenaja plywood can be used.

the Timbering for stolbchatyh the bases

a Fig. 3-1. A timbering for stolbchatyh the bases :

And - square; - square with steps; in - a cross-section stolbchatogo the base with a glass for a column:

1 - a clamping board; 2 - raspor; 3 - podkos; 4 - a lateral board; 5 - a wire coupler; 6 - pegs; 7 - lateral boards; 8 - an assembly nail; 9 - wire skrutka; 10 - clamping bars; 11 - short laths


the Timbering for concreting of columns


a Fig. 3-2. A timbering for concreting of columns :

And — a timbering for square columns with metal holders; — a steel holder; in — a holder from wooden bruskov:

1 — a board timbering; 2 — steel holders; 3 — steel wedges; 4 — a holder from bruskov; 5 — wooden wedges; 6 — the hatch for dust removal

The Wooden timbering in comparison with metal easier, has insignificant cohesive force with concrete. Lacks of such timbering are possibility of deformations, hygroscopicity, small oborachivaemost. The design of a timbering from the wooden boards strengthened by racks and edges from metal is progressive. An internal surface of boards cover with a polyvinylchloride film. On a design and use distinguish a timbering: stationary, collapsible, for columns and columns, for the interfloor overlappings, sliding and pendant. /

the Collapsible timbering is made of saw-timbers in the thickness of 25-50 mm. Boards with cross-section brusami fix nails. Hammer in nails from outside the boards adjoining to concrete. A timbering for the bases collect on axes and the marks defined in the project. Accuracy of installation of a timbering supervise geodetic tools. A panel board timbering apply to concreting of an elevated part of the base (fig. 3-1). /

The Timbering for erection stolbchatyh the bases happens rectangular, rectangular to steps both rectangular with steps and a nest. The timbering for concreting of columns looks like a box of square, rectangular or other form. Board boards of a timbering through 50-60 sm connect bruskami. In the bottom of the established timbering provide the hatch for removal of building dust. The timbering for erection of monolithic ferro-concrete overlapping has the trough form. The bottom boards of a timbering perceive loadings from armature and concrete, lateral boards - only lateral pressure of concrete. Horizontal elements of such timbering support inventory racks. /

the Sliding timbering use at erection of water towers, elevatorov and other constructions. Manufacture of such timbering carry out from boards or a sheet steel in the form of a segment (semicylinder). The timbering covers an erected design on external and internal perimetre. It attach to a jack frame. After packing and tverdenija concrete a timbering move upwards a jack. A timbering sliding across, use at erection of designs with constant section (collectors, tunnels, etc.). A timbering move on roller carts on rails.

the Pendant timbering directly attach to armature of ferro-concrete overlapping. Such timbering does not demand supporting racks.

Плотницкие работы Плотничные работы - главная страница Плотничное дело - главная страница Плотничьи работы - главная страница Плотницкие работы - главная страница
Главная страница

Опалубка

Опалубка - это коробчатая конструкция, заполняемая бетоном. После схватывания бетона опалубку разбирают. Внутренний размер опалубки соответствует толщине изготовляемой конструкции. Назначение опалубки - обеспечить проектные размеры и форму бетонируемой конструкции. Она должна быть прочной, удобной в сборке и разборке. Сборку опалубки ведут из инвентарных элементов, изготовляемых на деревообрабатывающих предприятиях. Это позволяет использовать опалубку многократно. Поверхность щитов опалубки, соприкасающаяся с бетоном, должна быть гладкой, доски плотно, без щелей прилегать друг к другу, чтобы не вытекало "цементное молоко". / Продажа бетона с доставкой в Клинском районе

Для производства опалубки используют доски хвойных или лиственных пород толщиной 25-40 мм и шириной 120-150 мм. Пиломатериалы для опалубки должны иметь влажность не более 25%. Широкие доски для опалубки непригодны из-за появления щелей. Для производства опалубки могут быть использованы древесно-стружечные плиты, металлоконструкции, водоупорная клееная фанера.

Опалубка для столбчатых фундаментов

Рис. 3-1. Опалубка для столбчатых фундаментов:

а - квадратная; б - квадратная со ступенями; в - поперечный разрез столбчатого фундамента со стаканом для колонны:

1 - прижимная доска; 2 - распор; 3 - подкос; 4 - боковая доска; 5 - проволочная стяжка; 6 - колышки; 7 - боковые щиты; 8 - монтажный гвоздь; 9 - проволочная скрутка; 10 - прижимные брусья; 11 - короткие планки


Опалубка для бетонирования колонн


Рис. 3-2. Опалубка для бетонирования колонн:

а — опалубка для квадратных столбов с металлическими обоймами; б — стальная обойма; в — обойма из деревянных брусков:

1 — дощатая опалубка; 2 — стальные обоймы; 3 — стальные клинья; 4 — обойма из брусков; 5 — деревянные клинья; 6 — люк для удаления мусора

Деревянная опалубка по сравнению с металлической более легкая, имеет незначительную силу сцепления с бетоном. Недостатками такой опалубки являются возможность деформаций, гигроскопичность, небольшая оборачиваемость. Прогрессивна конструкция опалубки из деревянных щитов, усиленных стойками и ребрами из металла. Внутреннюю поверхность щитов покрывают поливинилхлоридной пленкой. По конструкции и использованию различают опалубку: стационарную, сборно-разборную, для столбов и колонн, для междуэтажных перекрытий, скользящую и подвесную. /

Сборно-разборная опалубка изготовлена из пиломатериалов толщиной 25-50 мм. Щиты с поперечными брусами закрепляют гвоздями. Забивают гвозди со стороны щитов, соприкасающихся с бетоном. Опалубку для фундаментов собирают по осям и отметкам, определенным в проекте. Точность установки опалубки контролируют геодезическими инструментами. Щитовую опалубку применяют для бетонирования надземной части фундамента (рис. 3-1). /

Опалубка для возведения столбчатых фундаментов бывает прямоугольной, прямоугольной со ступенями и прямоугольной со ступенями и гнездом. Опалубка для бетонирования колонн имеет вид ящика квадратной, прямоугольной или иной формы. Дощатые щиты опалубки через 50-60 см соединяют брусками. Внизу установленной опалубки предусматривают люк для удаления строительного мусора. Опалубка для возведения монолитного железобетонного перекрытия имеет форму корыта. Нижние щиты опалубки воспринимают нагрузки от арматуры и бетона, боковые щиты - только боковое давление бетона. Горизонтальные элементы такой опалубки поддерживают инвентарные стойки. /

Скользящую опалубку используют при возведении водонапорных башен, элеваторов и других сооружений. Производство такой опалубки выполняют из досок или листовой стали в виде сегмента (полуцилиндра). Опалубка охватывает возводимую конструкцию по наружному и внутреннему периметру. Ее прикрепляют к раме домкрата. После укладки и твердения бетона опалубку передвигают вверх домкратом. Опалубку, скользящую по горизонтали, используют при возведении конструкций с постоянным сечением (коллекторов, туннелей и др.). Опалубку передвигают на роликовых тележках по рельсам.

Подвесную опалубку непосредственно прикрепляют к арматуре железобетонного перекрытия. Такая опалубка не требует поддерживающих стоек.

Rambler's Top100