Plotnitsky works Plotnichnye of work - the main page Plotnichnoe business - the main page Plotnichi of work - the main page Plotnitsky works - the main page
the Main page

Safety precautions at building

Wooden designs, as a rule, produce at the enterprises strojindustrii, however frequently on building sites it is necessary to carry out a number of operations with application of the manual and mechanised tool, and sometimes and derevoobrabatyvajushchih machine tools. So the big role for safe work is played by the correct organisation of workplaces. The workplace of the joiner occupied with processing of wood, is equipped with a workbench both the necessary tool and adaptations.

The Workbench should be strongly fixed on a workplace, and the tool have so that it was easy and convenient for using. Saw-timbers, preparations it is necessary to have nearby from a workbench so that the worker did not spend considerable efforts and movements for their delivery to a work place. /

The Special attention should be turned on correct use of the mechanised tool. Handles of the manual tool (hammers, saws, chisels, etc.) should be carefully and are well fixed, and their surface should be smooth, without hollows and having chopped off.

To Transfer cargoes on a stretcher than 50 m are supposed in an equal place on distance no more, and to transfer them on ladders or step-ladders it is impossible. On places of loading and an unloading of forest products there should be the adaptations excluding disorder of forest products. /

the Safety precautions and the organisation of workplaces at installation of joiner's products . Wooden designs in design position lift slings for what them attach to designs, and then suspend to a hook of the elevating mechanism.

Stropovka of elements and designs should be made under in advance confirmed schemes taking into account durability and stability of lifted designs. To an installation site they should be submitted in the position close to the design. In order to avoid rocking of designs at lifting it is necessary to apply delays from a hempen rope or a thin flexible cable, attaching them it is temporary by the ends of designs. At a cable attachment to window or door blocks it is necessary to watch to breaking a waterproofing laid on perimetre of the block. Elements and designs it is necessary stropit inventory slings. /

At lifting or lowering to stand under products or under a crane arrow categorically it is forbidden. Rasstropovka elements and designs before their fastening in design position it is not supposed. From a dirt, naledi designs clear on the earth to them stropovki and lifting.

In the course of installation it is necessary to provide stability and stability of elements and designs and timely fastening in design position.

For installation and time fastening of elements, rasstropovki them after installation in design position, assemblers should be provided by cradles, podmostjami, etc.

Installation of elements and designs and their moving over overlappings under which workers work, is supposed only in exceptional cases with the permission of the chief engineer of the construction organisation.

The Zone of installation works dangerous to a finding of people in the course of moving or installation of designs, should be designated precautionary signs and inscriptions.

The Lifted elements, designs lower on an installation site not above 300 mm from design position then assemblers establish them into place. To carry out installation works in open places at height at a strength of wind more than 15 km/s, a glaze ice, a thunder-storm or a fog it is not supposed. Inputs in premises and passes in ground floors of buildings over which installation is conducted, should be closed from access of people. /

All signals to the machinist of the crane or a mechanic lebedki, and also to workers on a delay should move one person — the foreman of erection team, zvenevym or the scaffold worker-slinger. A signal "Р=юя" can move any worker who has noticed obvious danger.

Before the beginning of works the foreman, the master or the manufacturer of works are obliged to acquaint in details workers with forthcoming work and to instruct about ways of its performance. Verholaznye works at installation can be carried out by workers not more youngly 18 years. Prior to the beginning of installation on a platform deliver joiner's products, mechanisms and adaptations for lifting of products.

Joiner's products have at a field of operations completely and according to consecutive order of installation so that in the course of installation it was not necessary to waste time for searches of demanded products. podvoz products to an installation place should be in advance planned according to the confirmed schedule of works.

Mechanisms for installation — cranes, lebedki — should be established so that they were convenient for using without superfluous movements. For possible movement of mechanisms along a field of operations roads should be arranged. On a site of installation works hang out corresponding designations of borders of installation works so that extraneous persons did not get to this zone.

Workers should be supplied by a tooling, products necessary for installation in design position, adjustment of correctness of their installation and fastening in an aperture. At performance of installation works it is necessary to use technological cards.

Prior to the beginning of works on installation it is necessary to examine a field of operations, to check up presence of products, a condition of elevating mechanisms and assembly adaptations.

At storage and warehousing stoljarno-plotnichnyh materials and products in building territory it is necessary to observe following rules:

  • the width of passes between stacks should be not less than 1 m;

  • at an arrangement of stacks at brovok foundation ditches and tranches the distance from a stack to brovki should be not less than 1 m;

  • between a fence and stacks of materials there should be a distance not less 1м, and from a roadside to a stack — not less than 0,5 m;

  • logs and boards after dismantling of wooden designs, woods and podmostej and before their packing for storage should be cleared from skob and nails;

  • than 50 m from a place of application and warehousing of the materials containing inflammable or explosive substances (mastics, varnishes) are not supposed to use open fire in radius less;

  • places of storage of antiseptic tanks should settle down on distance not less than 100 m from water supply sources, and vessels with antiseptics should be closed by stoppers and covers;

  • the container from under antiseptic tanks is necessary for neutralising and burning;

  • round wood is put in a stack in height no more by than 1,5 m with linings between numbers and an emphasis against raskatyvanija, the width of a stack should be not less than its height;

  • saw-timbers put in stacks with use of linings and linings; the stack height at ordinary packing makes no more than half of its width, and at packing in cages — no more than width.

the following page ->

Плотницкие работы Плотничные работы - главная страница Плотничное дело - главная страница Плотничьи работы - главная страница Плотницкие работы - главная страница
Главная страница

Техника безопасности при строительстве

Деревянные конструкции, как правило, изготовляют на предприятиях стройиндустрии, однако зачастую на стройплощадках приходится выполнять ряд операций с применением ручного и механизированного инструмента, а иногда и деревообрабатывающих станков. Ввиду этого большую роль для безопасной работы играет правильная организация рабочих мест. Рабочее место столяра, занятого обработкой древесины, оборудуется верстаком и необходимым инструментом и приспособлениями.

Верстак должен быть прочно закреплен на рабочем месте, а инструмент располагают так, чтобы им легко и удобно было пользоваться. Пиломатериалы, заготовки следует располагать поблизости от верстака, с тем чтобы рабочий не затрачивал значительных усилий и движений на их доставку к месту работы. /

Особое внимание следует обратить на правильное использование механизированного инструмента. Рукоятки ручного инструмента (молотков, пил, стамесок и др.) должны быть тщательно и хорошо закреплены, а их поверхность должна быть гладкой, без выбоин и сколов.

Переносить грузы на носилках допускается по ровному месту на расстояние не более 50 м, а переносить их по лестницам или стремянкам нельзя. На местах погрузки и выгрузки лесоматериалов должны быть приспособления, исключающие развал лесоматериалов. /

Техника безопасности и организация рабочих мест при монтаже столярных изделий. Деревянные конструкции в проектное положение поднимают стропами, для чего их прикрепляют к конструкциям, а затем подвешивают к крюку подъемного механизма.

Строповка элементов и конструкций должна производиться по заранее утвержденным схемам с учетом прочности и устойчивости поднимаемых конструкций. К месту установки их надо подавать в положении, близком к проектному. Во избежание раскачивания конструкций при подъеме следует применять оттяжки из пенькового каната или тонкого гибкого троса, прикрепляя их временно к концам конструкций. При прикреплении троса к оконным или дверным блокам надо следить за тем, чтобы не нарушить гидроизоляцию, проложенную по периметру блока. Элементы и конструкции нужно стропить инвентарными стропами. /

При подъеме или опускании стоять под изделиями или под стрелой крана категорически запрещается. Расстроповка элементов и конструкций до их закрепления в проектном положении не допускается. От грязи, наледи конструкции очищают на земле до их строповки и подъема.

В процессе монтажа нужно обеспечить устойчивость и неизменяемость элементов и конструкций и своевременное закрепление в проектном положении.

Для установки и временного закрепления элементов, расстроповки их после установки в проектное положение, монтажники должны быть обеспечены люльками, подмостями и др.

Монтаж элементов и конструкций и перемещение их над перекрытиями, под которыми работают рабочие, допускается лишь в исключительных случаях с разрешения главного инженера строительно-монтажной организации.

Зона монтажных работ, опасная для нахождения людей в процессе перемещения или монтажа конструкций, должна быть обозначена предупредительными знаками и надписями.

Поднятые элементы, конструкции опускают на место установки не выше 300 мм от проектного положения, после чего монтажники устанавливают их на место. Выполнять монтажные работы в открытых местах на высоте при силе ветра более 15 м/с, гололедице, грозе или тумане не допускается. Входы в помещения и проходы в нижних этажах зданий, над которыми ведется монтаж, должны быть закрыты от доступа людей. /

Все сигналы машинисту крана или мотористу лебедки, а также рабочим на оттяжке должны подаваться одним лицом — бригадиром монтажной бригады, звеньевым или такелажником-стропальщиком. Сигнал "Стоп" может подаваться любым работником, заметившим явную опасность.

Перед началом работ бригадир, мастер или производитель работ обязаны детально ознакомить рабочих с предстоящей работой и проинструктировать о способах ее выполнения. Верхолазные работы при монтаже могут выполняться рабочими не моложе 18 лет. До начала монтажа на площадку завозят столярные изделия, механизмы и приспособления для подъема изделий.

Столярные изделия располагают у фронта работ комплектно и в соответствии с последовательным порядком монтажа, с тем чтобы в процессе монтажа не надо было терять время на розыски требуемых изделий. Подвоз изделий к месту монтажа должен быть заранее запланирован в соответствии с утвержденным графиком работ.

Механизмы для монтажа — краны, лебедки — должны быть установлены так, чтобы ими было удобно пользоваться без лишних движений. Для возможного передвижения механизмов вдоль фронта работ должны быть устроены дороги. На участке монтажных работ вывешивают соответствующие обозначения границ монтажных работ, с тем чтобы посторонние лица не попадали в эту зону.

Рабочие должны быть снабжены набором инструментов, необходимых для установки изделий в проектное положение, выверки правильности их установки и закрепления в проеме. При выполнении монтажных работ необходимо пользоваться технологическими картами.

До начала работ по монтажу необходимо осмотреть фронт работ, проверить наличие изделий, состояние подъемных механизмов и монтажных приспособлений.

При хранении и складировании столярно-плотничных материалов и изделий на территории строительства необходимо соблюдать следующие правила:

  • ширина проходов между штабелями должна быть не менее 1 м;

  • при расположении штабелей у бровок котлованов и траншей расстояние от штабеля до бровки должно быть не менее 1 м;

  • между забором и штабелями материалов должно быть расстояние не менее 1м, а от края дороги до штабеля — не менее 0,5 м;

  • бревна и доски после разборки деревянных конструкций, лесов и подмостей и до укладки их для хранения следует очистить от скоб и гвоздей;

  • не допускается пользоваться открытым огнем в радиусе менее 50 м от места применения и складирования материалов, содержащих легковоспламеняющиеся или взрывоопасные вещества (мастики, лаки);

  • места хранения антисептиков должны располагаться на расстоянии не менее 100 м от источников водоснабжения, а сосуды с антисептиками должны закрываться пробками и крышками;

  • тару из-под антисептиков необходимо обезвреживать и сжигать;

  • круглый лес складывают в штабель высотой не более 1,5 м с прокладками между рядами и упорами против раскатывания, ширина штабеля должна быть не менее его высоты;

  • пиломатериалы складывают в штабеля с использованием подкладок и прокладок; высота штабеля при рядовой укладке составляет не более половины его ширины, а при укладке в клетки — не более ширины.

следующая страница ->

Rambler's Top100