Plotnitsky works Plotnichnye of work - the main page Plotnichnoe business - the main page Plotnichi of work - the main page Plotnitsky works - the main page
the Main page

the Roof from drani and shavings

the Roof from drani and shavings is carried out on rarefied wooden obreshetke from bruskov by section 50x50 mm or the poles in the thickness of 60-70 mm squared on two edgings. The step between obreshetinami (tab. 8) depends on quantity of layers of a roofing covering (and the wood roof is always a multilayered covering). /

Obreshetiny fasten a nail at each crossing with stropilnoj a foot. Prikarniznaja obreshetina under dranochnuju a roof should be above the others on 8-10 mm. Height bruska increase a levelling lath. Roofing works on a slope are conducted from below upwards and from right to left simultaneously in 3-4 numbers. For convenience the shaving or shingle stock is in vozke the roofer. Prikarniznyj and prikonkovyj numbers give all the best from the truncated plates. All other piece materials of the basic covering should be half-number. Dran keeps within the fleecy party upwards with a pile direction on a water drain. /

the Table 8 

Distance between obreshetinami depending on quantity of layers of a roof from drani and shavings.

QUANTITY OF LAYERS ROOFING
MATERIAL
WIDTH KARNIZNOGO THE FLOORING, MM DISTANCE BETWEEN
OBRESHETINAMI, MM
3 dran 230 330
4 dran 170 240
  a shaving 160 100, 220, 250 (depending on length of a shaving)
5 dran 110 195
  a shaving 95 – 100 160, 180, 200 (depending on length of a shaving)

The Three-layer roof arrange for economic and time structures at which device overlying roofing numbers from drani or shavings block underlaying on 2/з lengths of a half-number plate. For residential buildings it is recommended four and five layers of a roof. At a four-layer covering numbers block each other for 3/4 lengths of roofing plates, and at five-layer - for 4/5 lengths. Prikarniznye and prikonkovye numbers give all the best in some layers strictly on the bottom sawn-off shotgun of eaves or the top sawn-off shotgun of the fad. /

Each shingle (shaving) is beaten to obreshetke by one roofing nail but as layers it is formed at once a little as a result each separate plate appears fixed by several nails. Thus heads of nails are hidden vysheraspolozhennymi layers.

Endovy and razzhelobki from wooden roofing materials are very labour-consuming, therefore it is better to cover them with a roofing steel.

The Roof ridge carry out from two strogannyh boards which stack on a ready covering from drani or shavings and beat to konkovomu to a bar and to obreshetke. From above brusok zatesyvajut that its parties corresponded to a roof bias.

the Device of a collar of a chimney

a Fig. 41. The device of a collar of a chimney :

1 - a chimney; 2 - the top apron; 3 - a lateral apron; 4 - the bottom apron; 5 - a shingle; 6 - screws

Roof Edges at dranochnoj to a roof cover the same as also the fad. A chimney collar (fig. 41) collect from steel aprons 2, 3 and 4. And before its fastening on a slope spread a shingle 5 so that at first packing has been finished from below and from one side from a pipe trunk, and then - from other side. /

In last turn spread one roofing number behind a pipe. Horizontal tops of a collar krepjat over a roof and obreshetki screws 6 or nails through each 200-300 mm. Among themselves aprons fasten faltsevymi connections with preliminary promazkoj edges miniate putty. A slope behind a pipe cover atop vorotnikovogo a top with nahlestom in 150 mm.

Плотницкие работы Плотничные работы - главная страница Плотничное дело - главная страница Плотничьи работы - главная страница Плотницкие работы - главная страница
Главная страница

Кровля из драни и стружки

Кровля из драни и стружки выполняется по разреженной деревянной обрешетке из брусков сечением 50x50 мм или жердей толщиной 60-70 мм, обтесанных на два канта. Шаг между обрешетинами (табл. 8) зависит от количества слоев кровельного покрытия (а древесная кровля - это всегда многослойное покрытие). /

Обрешетины крепятся гвоздем при каждом пересечении со стропильной ногой. Прикарнизная обрешетина под драночную кровлю должна быть выше остальных на 8-10 мм. Высоту бруска увеличивают уравнительной планкой. Кровельные работы на скате ведутся снизу вверх и справа налево одновременно в 3-4 рядах. Для удобства запас стружки или дранки находится в возке кровельщика. Прикарнизный и приконьковый ряды выкладываются из укороченных пластинок. Все остальные штучные материалы основного покрытия должны быть полномерными. Дрань укладывается ворсистой стороной вверх с направлением ворса по стоку воды. /

Таблица 8 

Расстояние между обрешетинами в зависимости от количества слоев кровли из драни и стружки.

КОЛИЧЕСТВО СЛОЕВ КРОВЕЛЬНЫЙ
МАТЕРИАЛ
ШИРИНА КАРНИЗНОГО НАСТИЛА, ММ РАССТОЯНИЕ МЕЖДУ
ОБРЕШЕТИНАМИ, ММ
3 дрань 230 330
4 дрань 170 240
  стружка 160 100, 220, 250 (в зависимости от длины стружки)
5 дрань 110 195
  стружка 95 – 100 160, 180, 200 (в зависимости от длины стружки)

Трехслойную кровлю устраивают для хозяйственных и временных строений, при устройстве которых вышележащие кровельные ряды из драни или стружки перекрывают нижележащие на 2/з длины полномерной пластинки. Для жилых зданий рекомендуется четыре и пять слоев кровли. При четырехслойном покрытии ряды перекрывают друг друга на 3/4 длины кровельных пластинок, а при пятислойном - на 4/5 длины. Прикарнизные и приконьковые ряды выкладываются в несколько слоев строго по нижнему обрезу карниза или верхнему обрезу конька. /

Каждая дранка (стружка) прибивается к обрешетке одним кровельным гвоздем, но так как слоев образуется сразу несколько, то в результате каждая отдельная пластинка оказывается закрепленной несколькими гвоздями. При этом головки гвоздей скрыты вышерасположенными слоями.

Ендовы и разжелобки из деревянных кровельных материалов очень трудоемки, поэтому их лучше покрыть кровельной сталью.

Конек крыши выполняют из двух строганных досок, которые укладывают на готовое покрытие из драни или стружки и прибивают к коньковому брусу и к обрешетке. Сверху брусок затесывают, чтобы его стороны соответствовали уклону кровли.

Устройство воротника дымовой трубы

Рис. 41. Устройство воротника дымовой трубы:

1 - дымовая труба; 2 - верхний фартук; 3 - боковой фартук; 4 - нижний фартук; 5 - дранка; 6 - шурупы

Ребра крыши при драночной кровле покрывают так же, как и конек. Воротник дымовой трубы (рис. 41) собирают из стальных фартуков 2, 3 и 4. Причем до его крепления на скате выкладывают дранку 5 таким образом, чтобы сначала укладка была закончена снизу и с одного бока от ствола трубы, а затем - с другого бока. /

В последнюю очередь выкладывают один кровельный ряд за трубой. Горизонтальные отвороты воротника крепят поверх кровли и обрешетки шурупами 6 или гвоздями через каждый 200-300 мм. Между собой фартуки крепятся фальцевыми соединениями с предварительной промазкой кромок суриковой замазкой. Скат за трубой покрывают поверх воротникового отворота с нахлестом в 150 мм.

Rambler's Top100