Plotnitsky works Plotnichnye of work - the main page Plotnichnoe business - the main page Plotnichi of work - the main page Plotnitsky works - the main page
the Main page

the Requirements shown to overlappings

Overlapping consists of bearing elements (beams and plates) and protecting designs (mezhbalochnyh fillings, floors).

Being a bearing and protecting part of a building, overlappings should meet the requirements of durability, rigidity, durability, zvuko - and thermal protections (for garret overlappings and overlappings over prodrivings and cold cellars) and fire resistance.

Considering considerable relative density of cost of overlappings and floors in a total cost of a building (23-26%), to them show increased requirements of profitability and industrialnosti. On a material of bearing designs distinguish overlappings on steel and wooden beams and ferro-concrete.

Under the constructive scheme of overlapping it is possible to subdivide on balochnye and bezbalochnye. In balochnoj to the scheme with flight to 6 m loading from a floor and weight mezhbalochnogo fillings perceive the beams of overlapping stacked on bearing walls with certain distance (step), in parallel smaller party of blocked flight. The step of beams depends on their material and section.

At flights more than 6 m apply beams of larger section (runs). Runs lean against bearing walls or on separate support (columns, columns). Beams of overlappings in this case stack on runs, forming with the last balochnuju a cage. Overlappings from the plates stacked directly on bearing walls, name bezbalochnymi.

Плотницкие работы Плотничные работы - главная страница Плотничное дело - главная страница Плотничьи работы - главная страница Плотницкие работы - главная страница
Главная страница

Требования, предъявляемые к перекрытиям

Перекрытие состоит из несущих элементов (балок и плит) и ограждающих конструкций (межбалочных заполнений, полов).

Являясь несущей и ограждающей частью здания, перекрытия должны отвечать требованиям прочности, жесткости, долговечности, звуко- и теплоизоляции (для чердачных перекрытий и перекрытий над проездами и холодными подвалами) и огнестойкости.

Учитывая значительный удельный вес стоимости перекрытий и полов в общей стоимости здания (23-26%), к ним предъявляют повышенные требования экономичности и индустриальности. По материалу несущих конструкций различают перекрытия по стальным и деревянным балкам и железобетонные.

По конструктивной схеме перекрытия можно подразделить на балочные и безбалочные. В балочной схеме с пролетом до 6 м нагрузку от пола и массы межбалочного заполнения воспринимают балки перекрытия, укладываемые на несущие стены с определенным расстоянием (шагом), параллельно меньшей стороне перекрываемого пролета. Шаг балок зависит от их материала и сечения.

При пролетах более 6 м применяют балки более крупного сечения (прогоны). Прогоны опираются на несущие стены или на отдельно стоящие опоры (колонны, столбы). Балки перекрытий в этом случае укладывают на прогоны, образуя с последними балочную клетку. Перекрытия из плит, укладываемых непосредственно на несущие стены, называют безбалочными.

Rambler's Top100