Plotnitsky works Plotnichnye of work - the main page Plotnichnoe business - the main page Plotnichi of work - the main page Plotnitsky works - the main page
the Main page

Partitions from a tree

Wooden partitions (45) apply fig. basically in wooden houses and are admissible for stone residential buildings in height no more than three floors, and also in many-storeyed buildings of wood areas where wood application is economically justified. Distinguish following kinds of wooden partitions: unary and double (under plaster or unary pure joiner's work), panel board and karkasno-obshivnye. The Most economic are panel board - from the boards prepared at factories from a waste of saw-timbers or low-grade boards.

Peregorodochnye boards happen two- and three-layer. Partitions plaster or sheathe gipsobetonnymi sheets.

Partitions from thin logs or plates are established between apartments or when wish to fence off a warm premise from the cold more often. These are heavy enough partitions, therefore they should be erected on a beam with the columns prepared under it. Partition logs usually pritesyvajut, caulk, plaster, and in obvjazkah krepjat direct thorns.

Partitions

a Fig. 45. Partitions :

And - frame; - board; in - a skeleton for a cast partition; 1 - obvjazka; 2 - racks; 3 - boards; 4 - bruski; 5 - a door box; 6 - armature

Unary board partitions do from 4-5-сантиметровых stroganyh or nestroganyh (under plaster) boards. That plaster in the future did not burst and was not broken off, boards should be split a little. Establish a partition so. On a ceiling krepjat a board to which on the one hand beat triangular brusok. Then put boards and fix their the second bruskom. To a beam and a ceiling it is possible to beat bruski, forming a groove. On the one hand partitions top and bottom bruski do more shortly on 25-30 sm that is necessary for an insert of boards. Boards should be shorter on 1 sm than distance between obvjazkoj. Wide boards nadkalyvajut, hammer into places nadkola in small wedges and insert boards into grooves. For rigidity them connect among themselves the thorns established through 100-140 sm; instead of thorns it is possible to use nails.

To wooden walls of a partition krepjat nails; if walls brick, in their seams punch apertures, insert there stoppers and the nails hammered into these stoppers, krepjat partition boards.
Double board partitions collect from boards in width of 50-60 sm with quarters on edges (fig. 46 and 47) more often. It is not necessary to do such partitions Of long boards. For bolshej rigidity on vertically fastened boards of a board from lateral aspects vertically, and in the middle it is horizontal or on a diagonal nails are driven in. Isolation from one or two parties is possible.

Плотницкие работы Плотничные работы - главная страница Плотничное дело - главная страница Плотничьи работы - главная страница Плотницкие работы - главная страница
Главная страница

Перегородки из дерева

Деревянные перегородки (рис. 45) применяют в основном в деревянных домах и допустимы для каменных жилых зданий высотой не более трех этажей, а также во многоэтажных зданиях лесных районов, где применение древесины экономически оправдано. Различают следующие виды деревянных перегородок: одинарные и двойные (под штукатурку или одинарные чистой столярной работы), щитовые и каркасно-обшивные. Наиболее экономичными являются щитовые - из щитов, заготовленных на заводах из отходов пиломатериалов или несортовых досок. 

Перегородочные щиты бывают двух- и трехслойными. Перегородки штукатурят или обшивают гипсобетонными листами.

Перегородки из тонких бревен или пластин чаще всего устанавливаются между квартирами или когда хотят теплое помещение отгородить от холодного. Это достаточно тяжелые перегородки, поэтому их следует возводить на балке с подготовленными под нее столбиками. Бревна перегородки обычно притесывают, конопатят, штукатурят, а в обвязках крепят прямыми шипами.

Перегородки

Рис. 45. Перегородки:

а - каркасная; б - дощатая; в - каркас для литой перегородки; 1 - обвязка; 2 - стойки; 3 - доски; 4 - бруски; 5 - дверная коробка; 6 - арматура

Одинарные дощатые перегородки делают из 4-5-сантиметровых строганых или нестроганых (под штукатурку) досок. Чтобы штукатурка в будущем не трескалась и не разрывалась, доски следует немного надколоть. Устанавливают перегородку так. На потолке крепят доску, к которой с одной стороны прибивают треугольный брусок. Затем ставят доски и закрепляют их вторым бруском. К балке и потолку можно прибить бруски, образующие паз. С одной стороны перегородки верхний и нижний бруски делают короче на 25-30 см, что необходимо для вставки досок. Сами же доски должны быть на 1 см короче расстояния между обвязкой. Широкие доски надкалывают, забивают в места надкола небольшие клинья и вставляют доски в пазы. Для жесткости их связывают между собой шипами, устанавливаемыми через 100-140 см; вместо шипов можно использовать гвозди.

К деревянным стенам перегородки крепят гвоздями; если стены кирпичные, в их швах пробивают отверстия, вставляют туда пробки и гвоздями, забиваемыми в эти пробки, крепят доски перегородки.
Двойные дощатые перегородки чаще всего собирают из щитов шириной 50-60 см с четвертями по кромкам (рис. 46 и 47). Из длинных досок такие перегородки делать не следует. Для большей жесткости на вертикально скрепленные доски щита с наружных сторон вертикально, а в середине горизонтально или по диагонали вбиваются гвозди. Возможна изоляция с одной или двух сторон.

Rambler's Top100