Plotnitsky works Plotnichnye of work - the main page Plotnichnoe business - the main page Plotnichi of work - the main page Plotnitsky works - the main page
the Main page

Materials for plotnichnyh works

Tree species . Employment plotnichnymi works is impossible without ability to distinguish tree species one from another and to learn them in preparation or in a product. To learn it is the most easier at material preparation directly from the cut off trees which names are known. In the beginning learn to distinguish: a fur-tree from a pine, a pine from a larch, an aspen and a linden from a birch, an oak from an ash-tree. Having learnt to define these breeds, will study the others easier as there will be reference points.

More often at building of various objects wood of coniferous breeds (a pine, a fur-tree, a cypress, a thuja, a juniper, etc.) and deciduous breeds (an oak, an ash-tree, a beech, an elm, a maple, a birch, a linden, a poplar, etc.)

is used

material Preparation . The Tree trunk from which then are cut out bruski and boards, consists of the bottom radical part named komlem, actually a trunk which usually does not have knots, top - crones with a considerable quantity of the knots departing from the central trunk. At building various logs, poles, boards, bars etc. On quality they are required share on three grades, are measured in cubic metre (fig. 6).

Leso - and the saw-timbers used at building

a Fig. 6. Leso - and the saw-timbers used at building:

And - a plate; - dvuhkantnyj a bar; in - not edging board; g - a quarter timber; d - chetyrehkantnyj a bar with obzolom; e - a semiedging board with obzolom; - chistoobreznoj a bar; z - gorbyl; and - an edging board; to - strogannye shpuntovannye boards: 1,2 - obzol, 3 - plast; 4 - an edge

the Log length - 4-9 m, a thickness in otrube - 100-260 mm.

Saw-timbers - plates, bruski, boards etc. Boards can be not edging, semiedging, edging, nestrogannymi and strogannymi, shpuntovannymi, in a quarter, etc., their thickness can be from 13 to 100 mm. Sometimes for works it is applied plaster shchipanaja, shponovaja or pilenaja dran, and also a shaving, dran and tes to a roof.

Плотницкие работы Плотничные работы - главная страница Плотничное дело - главная страница Плотничьи работы - главная страница Плотницкие работы - главная страница
Главная страница

Материалы для плотничных работ

Древесные породы. Занятие плотничными работами немыслимо без умения отличать древесные породы одну от другой и узнавать их в заготовке или в изделии. Научиться этому проще всего при заготовке материала непосредственно из срезанных деревьев, названия которых известны. Вначале учатся отличать: ель от сосны, сосну от лиственницы, осину и липу от березы, дуб от ясеня. Научившись определять эти породы, изучить остальные будет проще, так как появятся ориентиры.

Чаще всего при строительстве различных объектов используется древесина хвойных пород (сосна, ель, кипарис, туя, можжевельник и др.) и лиственные породы (дуб, ясень, бук, вяз, клен, береза, липа, тополь и др.)

Заготовка материала. Ствол дерева, из которого затем вырезаются бруски и доски, состоит из нижней прикорневой части, называемой комлем, собственно ствола, обычно не имеющего сучков, вершины - кроны с большим количеством сучков, отходящих от центрального ствола. При строительстве требуются различные бревна, жерди, доски, брусья и т.д. По качеству они делятся на три сорта, измеряются в кубических метрах (рис. 6).

Лесо- и пиломатериалы, используемые при строительстве

Рис. 6. Лесо- и пиломатериалы, используемые при строительстве:

а - пластина; б - двухкантный брус; в - необрезная доска; г - четвертина; д - четырехкантный брус с обзолом; е - полуобрезная доска с обзолом; ж - чистообрезной брус; з - горбыль; и - обрезная доска; к - строганные шпунтованные доски: 1,2 - обзол, 3 - пласть; 4 - ребро

Бревно длина - 4-9 м, толщина в отрубе - 100-260 мм.

Пиломатериалы - пластины, бруски, доски и т. д. Доски могут быть необрезными, полуобрезными, обрезными, нестроганными и строганными, шпунтованными, в четверть и т. п., толщина их может быть от 13 до 100 мм. Иногда для работ применяется штукатурная щипаная, шпоновая или пиленая дрань, а также стружка, дрань и тес для кровли.

Rambler's Top100