Plotnitsky works Plotnichnye of work - the main page Plotnichnoe business - the main page Plotnichi of work - the main page Plotnitsky works - the main page
the Main page

Interfloor and garret overlappings

Overlappings, on the wooden beams applied in modern low building (where wood is a local material), have small weight, but are rotted, insufficiently fire-resistant and labour-consuming. For increase of durability of wooden overlappings wood antiseptirujut.

Select and stack beams, observing such requirements. Beams (logs), usually from a pine, a fur-tree, a larch, for interfloor and garret overlappings should be dry (admissible humidity - no more than 14%; at correct storage wood gets such humidity in a year). The drier a beam, the it is stronger and the caves in from loading less.

If sexual beams of the ground floor lean against the columns put often enough beams of interfloor and garret overlappings lean against walls only the ends and is rare when under them put support. That interfloor beams did not cave in, they should be calculated and stacked carefully on distance of 1 m from each other, and even is closer.

The strongest on a bend a beam is a bar with a parity of the parties 7:5, i.e. the beam height should equal to seven any measures, and width - only to five measures. The round log maintains the big loading, than vytesannyj from it a bar, however it is less strong on a bend.

Usually beams cave in under pressure upon them of weight zasypki, a floor, furniture, people etc. the Deflection basically depends on beam height, instead of from its width. If, for example, two identical bars to bolt and shponkami such beam will sustain cargo already in 2 times bolshy, than both these of a bar laid nearby. Therefore it is more favourable to increase beam height, than its width.
However and in reduction of width there is a limit. If the beam is too thin it can be bent aside. The deflection of beams of interfloor overlappings is admissible no more than 1/300 lengths of blocked flight, garret - no more than 1/250. If block an attic flight of 9 m (900 sm) the deflection should not be more than 3,5 sm (900:250=3,5 sm). Visually it is almost imperceptible, but the deflection nevertheless is.

Any overlapping, even under loading, will be absolutely equal, if in stacked beams preliminary vytesat so-called building lifting. In this case to the bottom party of each beam form a smooth curve with lifting in the middle.

the Arrangement bruschatyh and board beams


a Fig. 27. An arrangement bruschatyh and board beams :

1 - a wearing floor; 2 - zasypka on roofing felt or greasing; 3 - filing

At first the ceiling with such beams will be slightly raised in the middle, but gradually from loading vyrovnitsja and becomes almost horizontal. With the same purpose it is possible to apply the logs bent in one party to beams, accordingly podtesyvaja them.

The Thickness of beams for interfloor and garret overlappings should equal not less than 1/24 its lengths. For example, establish a beam in length of 6 m (600 sm). Its thickness means should be: 600:24=25 see If it is necessary vytesat a rectangular bar with a parity of the parties 7:5, take a log in diameter 30 see

It is possible to replace the Bar with two boards the general section equal to a bar. Such boards usually force down nails, having them in chessboard order through 20 see

At more frequent packing instead of logs (bars) it is possible to use the ordinary thick boards put on an edge.

We Will consider such example. Of 5 m with loading in 1,26 tn are necessary for flight in length two beams of rectangular section 200x140 mm or three boards section 200x70 the m laid with step 50 see It is possible to lay and four boards section 200x50 mm with step of 33 sm (fig. 27).

the following page ->

Плотницкие работы Плотничные работы - главная страница Плотничное дело - главная страница Плотничьи работы - главная страница Плотницкие работы - главная страница
Главная страница

Междуэтажные и чердачные перекрытия

Перекрытия, по деревянным балкам, применяемым в современном малоэтажном строительстве (где древесина является местным материалом), имеют небольшую массу, но загниваемы, недостаточно огнестойки и трудоемки. Для повышения долговечности деревянных перекрытий древесину антисептируют.

Подбирают и укладывают балки, соблюдая такие требования. Балки (лаги), обычно из сосны, ели, лиственницы, для междуэтажных и чердачных перекрытий должны быть сухими (допустимая влажность - не более 14%; при правильном хранении древесина приобретает такую влажность через год). Чем суше балка, тем она прочнее и тем меньше прогибается от нагрузки.

Если половые балки первого этажа опираются на столбики, поставленные довольно часто, то балки междуэтажных и чердачных перекрытий опираются на стены только своими концами и редко когда под ними ставят опоры. Чтобы междуэтажные балки не прогибались, их следует тщательно рассчитать и укладывать на расстоянии 1 м друг от друга, а то и ближе.

Самая прочная на изгиб балка - это брус с соотношением сторон 7:5, т.е. высота балки должна равняться семи каким-то мерам, а ширина - только пяти мерам. Круглое бревно выдерживает большую нагрузку, чем вытесанный из него брус, однако оно менее прочно на изгиб.

Обычно балки прогибаются под давлением на них массы засыпки, пола, мебели, людей и т.д. Прогиб в основном зависит от высоты балки, а не от ее ширины. Если, например, два одинаковых бруса скрепить болтами и шпонками, то такая балка выдержит груз уже в 2 раза больший, чем оба эти бруса, уложенные рядом. Поэтому выгоднее увеличивать высоту балки, чем ее ширину.
Однако и в уменьшении ширины есть свой предел. Если балка будет слишком тонкой, то она может изогнуться в сторону. Прогиб балок междуэтажных перекрытий допустим не более 1/300 длины перекрываемого пролета, чердачных - не более 1/250. Если перекрывают чердак пролетом 9 м (900 см), то прогиб не должен быть более 3,5 см (900:250 = 3,5 см). Зрительно это почти незаметно, но прогиб все же есть.

Любое перекрытие, даже под нагрузкой, будет совершенно ровным, если в укладываемых балках предварительно вытесать так называемый строительный подъем. В этом случае нижней стороне каждой балки придают форму плавной кривой с подъемом в середине.

Расположение брусчатых и дощатых балок


Рис. 27. Расположение брусчатых и дощатых балок:

1 - чистый пол; 2 - засыпка по толю или смазке; 3 - подшивка

Сначала потолок с такими балками будет слегка приподнятым в середине, но постепенно от нагрузки выровнится и станет почти горизонтальным. С той же целью для балок можно применять изогнутые в одну сторону бревна, соответственно подтесывая их.

Толщина балок для междуэтажных и чердачных перекрытий должна равняться не менее 1/24 ее длины. Например, устанавливают балку длиной 6 м (600 см). Значит толщина ее должна быть: 600:24 = 25 см. Если необходимо вытесать прямоугольный брус с соотношением сторон 7:5, берут бревно диаметром 30 см.

Брус можно заменить двумя досками общим сечением, равным брусу. Такие доски обычно сбивают гвоздями, располагая их в шахматном порядке через 20 см.

При более частой укладке вместо бревен (брусьев) можно использовать обыкновенные толстые доски, поставленные на ребро.

Рассмотрим такой пример. Для пролета длиной 5 м с нагрузкой в 1,26 тн необходимы две балки прямоугольного сечения 200x140 мм или три доски сечением 200x70 м, уложенные с шагом 50 см. Можно уложить и четыре доски сечением 200x50 мм с шагом 33 см (рис. 27).

следующая страница ->

Rambler's Top100