Plotnitsky works Plotnichnye of work - the main page Plotnichnoe business - the main page Plotnichi of work - the main page Plotnitsky works - the main page
the Main page

Interfloor and garret overlappings (a part 2)

For selection of section of round or rectangular beams under loading of 400 kg on 1 m 2 overlappings it is possible to use given tab. 4.

The Ends of beams in walls close up in such sequence. The ends of beams of interfloor and garret overlappings of wooden buildings cut skovorodnem into the top wreaths for all thickness of a wall. In stone buildings of a beam put on walls or get in nests specially left in them. In walls from samana, zemlebita etc. beams put on obvjazku.

Because of kondensirovanija the warm air getting from the house, with cold, being in nests, the ends of beams quite often rot. It can be avoided, if between walls and the ends of beams to leave space with good ventilation. Therefore the nests left, for example, in brick walls, for packing of beams do some the big sizes, than the ends of beams. The bottom part of a nest should be as more as possible equal, therefore in advance before packing of beams it needs to be levelled concrete, well to dry and lay two-three layers of roofing material (roofing felt). Depth of nests in stone buildings usually makes 250 mm, and the ends of beams put on length not less than 150 mm.

By preparation of the ends of their beams otesyvajut, cover on 750 mm protivognilostnym with an antiseptic tank, dry, prosmalivajut on 200 mm and in limits osmolki wrap up two layers of roofing felt. End faces of beams should be not pitched and not closed by roofing felt.

We Will consider one of variants zadelki beams. The ends saw round them (otesyvajut) at an angle 60 °, antiseptirujut, prosmalivajut, wrap up roofing felt and stack so that they did not reach a back wall of a nest on 30-50 mm. After packing of its beam lateral and top the parties close up a solution with shchebenkoj (fig. 28), end faces do not pitch.

Zadelka of the ends of wooden beams of overlappings in walls from a brick

a Fig. 28. Zadelka the ends of wooden beams of overlappings in walls from a brick :

and - zadelka a solution with shchebenkoj; - in garret overlapping in a wall of 510 mm; in - in overlapping at a wall of 640 mm; g - in overlapping at a wall of 510 mm; d - a general view of a wall and a crossbar about pipes; e - crossbar fastening in a beam;

1 - a solution; 2 - a beam; 3 - roofing felt; 4 - felt; 5 - zasypka; 6 - a board in the thickness of 25 mm; 7 - a floor; 8 - a log; 9 - the beam end; 10 - a backlash; 11 - a crossbar.

If the thickness of stone walls 2 1/2 bricks (640 mm) or is more, it is possible not to cover the ends of beams with a solution. In this case them close up so. As the beam the ends leans against walls only on 150 mm between its end face and a back wall of a nest depth of 250 mm there is a space in 100 mm. It it is quite enough for an air layer and packing teploizoljatsionnogo a material.

Table 4.

Admissible sections of beams of interfloor and garret overlappings depending on flight at loading of 400 kg on 1 m 2

WIDTH OF FLIGHT, M DISTANCE BETWEEN BEAMS, M DIAMETER OF LOGS, SM SECTION BRUSKOV
(HEIGHT FOR THE WIDTH), SM
2 1 13 12x8
0,6 11 10x7
2,5 1 15 14x10
0,6 13 12x8
3 1 17 16x11
0,6 14 14x9
3,5 1 19 18x12
0,6 16 15x10
4 1 21 20x12
0,6 17 16x12
4,5 1 22 22x14
0,6 19 18x12
5 1 24 22x16
0,6 20 18x14
5,5 1 25 24x16
0,6 21 20x14
6 1 27 25x18
0,6 23 22x14
6,5 1 29 25x20
0,6 25 23x15
7 1 31 27x20
0,6 27 26x15
7,5 1 33 30x27
0,6 29 28x16

A nest Bottom level concrete, cover with bitumen, put on it two layers of roofing felt, the top and lateral walls of a nest close a roofing felt layer, and back - a layer of the tarred felt which is pressed antiseptirovannoj a board in the thickness by of 25 mm. The beam end stack so that between it and antiseptirovannoj the backlash in 40 mm was a board.

In walls in the thickness in two bricks (510 mm) the ends of beams close up so. A back wall of a nest close two layers of the tarred felt, business jut a box from three walls, prosmalivajut it and insert into a nest, having pressed it the tarred felt.

At zadelke the ends of beams of garret overlapping in walls in the thickness in 2 bricks special attention give to protection of nests. First of all in them establish a box from three walls which prosmalivajut and upholster with felt.
Beams about flues it is necessary to have not more close 400 mm from an internal surface of the nearest flue. Happens that it is impossible to keep away a beam from a flue. In this case a beam cut into a crossbar which, in turn, cut in two beams that weakens them a little. To reduce easing, such beams are better for stacking thicker ends towards a flue.

In buildings brick, stone and similar to them between extreme beams and a wall there should be a backlash not less than in 50 mm which close up rejkoj. Between rejkoj and a beam it is desirable to lay a roofing felt or roofing material strip.

< - the previous page

Плотницкие работы Плотничные работы - главная страница Плотничное дело - главная страница Плотничьи работы - главная страница Плотницкие работы - главная страница
Главная страница

Междуэтажные и чердачные перекрытия (часть 2)

Для подбора сечения круглых или прямоугольных балок под нагрузку 400 кг на 1 м2 перекрытия можно использовать данные табл. 4.

Концы балок в стены заделывают в такой последовательности. Концы балок междуэтажных и чердачных перекрытий деревянных зданий врубают сковороднем в верхние венцы на всю толщину стены. В каменных зданиях балки кладут на стены или заводят в специально оставленные в них гнезда. В стенах из самана, землебита и т.д. балки кладут на обвязку.

Из-за конденсирования теплого воздуха, проникающего из дома, с холодным, находящимся в гнездах, концы балок нередко загнивают. Этого можно избежать, если между стенами и концами балок оставить пространство с хорошей вентиляцией. Поэтому гнезда, оставляемые, например, в кирпичных стенах, для укладки балок делают несколько больших размеров, чем концы балок. Нижняя часть гнезда должна быть как можно более ровной, поэтому заранее перед укладкой балок ее нужно выровнять бетоном, хорошо просушить и уложить два-три слоя рубероида (толя). Глубина гнезд в каменных зданиях обычно составляет 250 мм, а концы балок кладут на длину не менее 150 мм.

При подготовке концов балок их отесывают, покрывают на 750 мм противогнилостным антисептиком, просушивают, просмаливают на 200 мм и в пределах осмолки обертывают двумя слоями толя. Торцы балок должны быть не засмоленными и не закрытыми толем.

Рассмотрим один из вариантов заделки балок. Концы их опиливают (отесывают) под углом 60°, антисептируют, просмаливают, обертывают толем и укладывают так, чтобы они не доходили до задней стенки гнезда на 30-50 мм. После укладки балки ее боковые и верхнюю стороны заделывают раствором с щебенкой (рис. 28), торцы не смолят.

Заделка концов деревянных балок перекрытий в стены из кирпича

Рис. 28. Заделка концов деревянных балок перекрытий в стены из кирпича:

а - заделка раствором со щебенкой; б - в чердачном перекрытии в стену 510 мм; в - в перекрытии при стене 640 мм; г - в перекрытии при стене 510 мм; д - общий вид стены и ригеля около труб; е - крепление ригеля в балку;

1 - раствор; 2 - балка; 3 - толь; 4 - войлок; 5 - засыпка; 6 - доска толщиной 25 мм; 7 - пол; 8 - лага; 9 - конец балки; 10 - зазор; 11 - ригель.

Если толщина каменных стен 2 1/2 кирпича (640 мм) или больше, концы балок можно не замазывать раствором. В этом случае их заделывают так. Поскольку балка своими концами опирается на стены только на 150 мм, то между ее торцом и задней стенкой гнезда глубиной 250 мм остается пространство в 100 мм. Этого вполне достаточно для воздушной прослойки и укладки теплоизоляционного материала.

Таблица 4.

Допустимые сечения балок междуэтажных и чердачных перекрытий в зависимости от пролета при нагрузке 400 кг на 1 м2

ШИРИНА ПРОЛЕТА, М РАССТОЯНИЕ МЕЖДУ БАЛКАМИ, М ДИАМЕТР БРЕВЕН, СМ СЕЧЕНИЕ БРУСКОВ
(ВЫСОТА НА ШИРИНУ), СМ
2 1 13 12x8
0,6 11 10x7
2,5 1 15 14x10
0,6 13 12x8
3 1 17 16x11
0,6 14 14x9
3,5 1 19 18x12
0,6 16 15x10
4 1 21 20x12
0,6 17 16x12
4,5 1 22 22x14
0,6 19 18x12
5 1 24 22x16
0,6 20 18x14
5,5 1 25 24x16
0,6 21 20x14
6 1 27 25x18
0,6 23 22x14
6,5 1 29 25x20
0,6 25 23x15
7 1 31 27x20
0,6 27 26x15
7,5 1 33 30x27
0,6 29 28x16

Низ гнезда выравнивают бетоном, покрывают битумом, кладут на него два слоя толя, верх и боковые стенки гнезда закрывают слоем толя, а заднюю - слоем просмоленного войлока, который прижимают антисептированной доской толщиной 25 мм. Конец балки укладывают так, чтобы между ним и антисептированной доской был зазор в 40 мм.

В стены толщиной в два кирпича (510 мм) концы балок заделывают так. Заднюю стенку гнезда закрывают двумя слоями просмоленного войлока, дела ют ящик из трех стенок, просмаливают его и вставляют в гнездо, прижав им просмоленный войлок.

При заделке концов балок чердачного перекрытия в стенах толщиной в 2 кирпича особое внимание уделяют защите гнезд. Прежде всего в них устанавливают ящик из трех стенок, которые просмаливают и обивают войлоком.
Балки около дымоходов необходимо располагать не ближе 400 мм от внутренней поверхности ближайшего дымохода. Бывает, что нельзя отдалить балку от дымохода. В этом случае балку врубают в ригель, который, в свою очередь, врубают в две балки, что немного ослабляет их. Чтобы уменьшить ослабление, такие балки лучше укладывать более толстыми концами в сторону дымохода.

В кирпичных, каменных и подобных им зданиях между крайними балками и стеной должен быть зазор не менее чем в 50 мм, который заделывают рейкой. Между рейкой и балкой желательно проложить полоску толя или рубероида.

<- предыдущая страница

Rambler's Top100