Plotnitsky works Plotnichnye of work - the main page Plotnichnoe business - the main page Plotnichi of work - the main page Plotnitsky works - the main page
the Main page

Frame partitions

Karkasno-obshivnye of a partition consist from obvjazki, racks and a covering. If necessary between racks put a door box. Racks do from bruskov or boards, their section depends on a thickness of a partition (their thickness usually makes 5-6 sm, width - 9-10 sm). Put racks through 40-120 sm from each other, krepjat to obvjazke thorns or nails, a covering - board. /

Wide boards nadkalyvajut. At first a covering completely beat on the one hand, then with another. If a partition warm, the second party sew up not at once, and numbers (fig. 45 see). Having beaten some boards (on height of 50-100 sm), space between a covering fall asleep slag, sawdust with izvestju and plaster etc. /

Sometimes instead of dry zasypki use the dense weight demanding the careful Drying. In this case racks are recommended to be put more often, and partitions to plaster wet plaster or to upholster with various sheets (dry plaster, drevesno-fibrous sheets, plywood etc.). /

Installation and interface of panel board partitions

a Fig. 46. Installation and interface of panel board partitions :

And - installation of panel board partitions; - interface of panel board partitions;

1 - brusok bottom obvjazki; 2 - an established board; 3 - brusok top obvjazki; 4 - vzaimoperpendikuljarnye board boards; 5 - a quarter (in places of a vertical joint); 6 - the nails hammered at an angle.

Racks for partitions with a filler do of plates of a cane, straw on a thickness of insulating plates, and place on distance of their width. Having strengthened racks, between them put kamyshitovye (solomitovye) plates and krepjat nails which preliminary put on washers in diameter 2-2,5 see

Krepit of a plate to racks is possible and as a board covering. All cracks between plates caulk or coat with a plaster solution and plaster.

Плотницкие работы Плотничные работы - главная страница Плотничное дело - главная страница Плотничьи работы - главная страница Плотницкие работы - главная страница
Главная страница

Каркасные перегородки

Каркасно-обшивные перегородки состоят из обвязки, стоек и обшивки. При необходимости между стойками ставят дверную коробку. Стойки делают из брусков или досок, сечение их зависит от толщины перегородки (толщина их обычно составляет 5-6 см, ширина - 9-10 см). Ставят стойки через 40-120 см друг от друга, крепят к обвязке шипами или гвоздями, обшивка - тесовая. /

Широкие доски надкалывают. Сначала обшивку полностью прибивают с одной стороны, затем с другой. Если перегородку утепляют, то вторую сторону зашивают не сразу, а рядами (см. рис. 45). Прибив несколько досок (на высоту 50-100 см), пространство между обшивкой засыпают шлаком, опилками с известью и гипсом и т.д. /

Иногда вместо сухой засыпки используют густую массу, требующую тщательной сушки. В этом случае стойки рекомендуется ставить чаще, а перегородки оштукатуривать мокрой штукатуркой или обивать различными листами (сухой штукатуркой, древесно-волокнистыми листами, фанерой и т.д.). /

Установка и сопряжение щитовых перегородок

Рис. 46. Установка и сопряжение щитовых перегородок:

а - монтаж щитовых перегородок; б - сопряжение щитовых перегородок;

1 - брусок нижней обвязки; 2 - устанавливаемый щит; 3 - брусок верхней обвязки; 4 - взаимоперпендикулярные доски щита; 5 - четверть (в местах вертикального стыка); 6 - гвозди, забиваемые под углом.

Стойки для перегородок с заполнителем из плит камыша, соломы делают по толщине утеплительных плит, а размещают на расстоянии их ширины. Укрепив стойки, между ними ставят камышитовые (соломитовые) плиты и крепят гвоздями, на которые предварительно надевают шайбы диаметром 2-2,5 см.

Крепить плиты к стойкам можно и как дощатую обшивку. Все щели между плитами конопатят или промазывают гипсовым раствором и штукатурят.

Rambler's Top100