Plotnitsky works Plotnichnye of work - the main page Plotnichnoe business - the main page Plotnichi of work - the main page Plotnitsky works - the main page
the Main page

Floors from a tree, types and designs of floors (a part 2)

In corridors logs stack across, and boards - along a movement direction (for them bolshej safeties). Flatness of a surface a log check fugovannoj rejkoj with level. Floor boards it is possible to hammer nails through a face sheet or obliquely - into a crest corner, if in boards shpuntovannye.

In rublenyh beam houses often cut into walls that gives to a floor sufficient rigidity (an unsteadiness exception). If rublenaja the wall carries out a partition role, for maintenance of sound insulation logs are better for stacking on columns so that their ends did not concern walls. Floors from the milled boards thanking pazogrebnevym to edges differ in the raised density, flatness and smaller propensity to deformation at fluctuations of indicators temperaturno-vlazhnostnogo a mode. Width of such boards 68-138, and a thickness of 28 and 36 mm. In the bottom of each board longitudinal deepening (prospirit) in height of 2 mm thanks to which their more dense contact to logs is reached is chosen and constant air circulation on all mezhlagovomu to space with a view of prevention of development of a mould and podsushki a sexual covering is simultaneously provided.

At nastilke a floor the first board is stacked to a wall a groove with a space by of 10-15 mm which fix by means of the calibrated linings. The first board krepjat to a log the nails which length 2-2,5 times is more a than thickness of boards. Nails hammer on one (two) into everyone to a log, exhausting a hat on 2-3 mm deep into that at alignment of boards not to damage the tool. Lunki round hats before colouring of floors zashpaklevyvajut. At installation of the following board its groove nasazhivajut on a crest previous a hammer. That the board on the length did not ring off, on next a log stack shpuntovannyj brusok, which rasklinivajut with an emphasis in steel skobu (fig. 30). Thus, two boards, except last 2-4 which stack at first freely with a backlash at a wall of 10-15 mm lay, and then rebuff on thorns. Thus to strike a hammer on a board follows through a wooden lining not to damage it. The backlash between correctly nastlannymi boards should make no more than 1 mm.

At nastilke such boards "ярЁъх=э№ь ёяюёюсюь" the first board keeps within the same as last way, but in a nail hammer more close to a wall - so that its hat has appeared under a plinth.

After that into an internal corner of a crest in everyone to a log at an angle 45 ° hammer in a nail, and a hat "=юя =" in thickness of wood. To the first board put the second, putting on a groove a crest and pressing it skobami and wedges. It is necessary to hammer in nails at first into extreme logs, then - in remained. Backlashes between boards more than 1 mm are not supposed. Last boards should be pressed a wedge and to drive in a direct nail into a plinth zone.

Floors from shpuntovannyh boards have no bottom dredging, and them to stack more difficult since boards at the slightest roughness do not lay down densely on a log or a beam and roughnesses to have to delete ostrozhkoj. At shpuntovannyh boards ostrogana a face sheet, and from edges folds, shpunt with direct (instead of cut) a thorn, segment or trapezoid are chosen. Boards can have grooves from both parties which at assemblage incorporate rejkoj. The density of such floors and quality of furnish turn out higher, than at milled.

Cracks between a floor and a wall close a plinth which represents profilirovannuju rejku the simple or difficult form. Plinths can be smooth or with kalevkami. That plinths adjoined a floor and walls more densely, in them do a groove or skos. To join plinths on length follows at right angle, and in corners "эр ѕё" cutting off them at an angle 45 °. Krepjat plinths to walls or partitions with nails in length of 75 mm, driving in them on distance of 600-700 mm from each other and necessarily in places stykovanija. Plinths should be densely pressed to walls, partitions and to a floor.

In floors arrange ventilating lattices (not less than two pieces in each room) which are necessary for airing of interfloor overlappings.
In the big rooms put four lattices. Of 150-200 mm from plinths have them on corners on distance. Krepjat lattices on frameworks (fill rejki) in height 1 sm, width 3 sm, joining corners of frameworks "эр ѕё". In a floor under lattices hollow or drill three-four apertures. Frameworks krepjat to a floor nails, and lattices - screws to a framework.

Instead of lattices it is possible to make plinths with nashchelnikami. In this case floor boards should not reach a wall on 3 Plinths see can be any form, but on their back party it is necessary to make a groove or skos. In a plinth drill apertures in diameter of 1 sm on distance one from another of 500-600 mm. To produce plinths is better from a pine or a fur-tree. After installation them paint an oil paint of necessary colour or under colour of a floor.

Floor Furnish provides the planing eliminating proscales between boards. For this purpose a covering clear of dust and slightly humidify with water. Car SO-97 without pressing and a warp move in a direction of the laid boards, blocking the processed surface on 100 mm. In hard-to-reach spots plane an electroplane or a plane.

Furnish of floors by fastening of plinths or dumbbells Comes to the end. Their installation begin with a corner, interface of elements carry out "эр ѕё" using raspilovochnyj a box (stuslo). Then a plinth beat to a floor or wooden stoppers in a wall. Hats of nails utaplivajut dobojnikom.

< - the previous page

Плотницкие работы Плотничные работы - главная страница Плотничное дело - главная страница Плотничьи работы - главная страница Плотницкие работы - главная страница
Главная страница

Полы из дерева, типы и конструкции полов (часть 2)

В коридорах лаги укладывают поперек, а доски - вдоль направления движения (для их большей сохранности). Ровность поверхности лаг проверяют фугованной рейкой с уровнем. Доски пола можно забивать гвоздями через лицевую сторону или вкось - в угол гребня, если доски шпунтованные.

В рубленых домах балки часто врубают в стены, что придает полу достаточную жесткость (исключение зыбкости). Если рубленая стена выполняет роль перегородки, для обеспечения звукоизоляции лаги лучше укладывать по столбикам так, чтобы их концы не касались стены. Полы из фрезерованных досок благодаря пазогребневым кромкам отличаются повышенной плотностью, ровностью и меньшей склонностью к деформации при колебаниях показателей температурно-влажностного режима. Ширина таких досок 68-138, а толщина 28 и 36 мм. Внизу каждой доски выбрано продольное углубление (продух) высотой 2 мм, благодаря которому достигается более плотный их контакт с лагами и одновременно обеспечивается постоянная циркуляция воздуха по всему межлаговому пространству в целях предотвращения развития плесени и подсушки полового покрытия.

При настилке пола первую доску укладывают к стене пазом с отступом 10-15 мм, который фиксируют с помощью калиброванных прокладок. Первую доску крепят к лаге гвоздями, длина которых в 2-2,5 раза больше толщины досок. Гвозди забивают по одному (два) в каждую лагу, загоняя шляпку на 2-3 мм вглубь для того, чтобы при выравнивании досок не повредить инструмент. Лунки вокруг шляпок перед окраской полов зашпаклевывают. При установке следующей доски ее паз насаживают на гребень предыдущей молотком. Чтобы доска по своей длине не давала отбой, на соседней лаге укладывают шпунтованный брусок, который расклинивают с упором в стальную скобу (рис. 30). Таким образом, настилают две доски, кроме 2-4 последних, которые укладывают сначала свободно с зазором у стены 10-15 мм, а затем осаживают на шипы. При этом ударять молотком по доске следует через деревянную прокладку, чтобы не повредить ее. Зазор между правильно настланными досками должен составлять не более 1 мм.

При настилке таких досок "паркетным способом" первая доска укладывается так же, как в предыдущем способе, но гвоздь забивают ближе к стене - так, чтобы его шляпка оказалась под плинтусом.

После этого во внутренний угол гребня в каждую лагу под углом 45° забивают гвоздь, причем шляпку "топят" в толще древесины. К первой доске прикладывают вторую, надевая паз на гребень и прижимая ее скобами и клиньями. Гвозди следует забивать сначала в крайние лаги, затем - в оставшиеся. Зазоры между досками более 1 мм не допускаются. Последние доски следует прижимать клином и вбивать прямой гвоздь в зону плинтуса.

Полы из шпунтованных досок не имеют нижней выемки, и их укладывать сложнее, т.к. доски при малейшей неровности не ложатся плотно на лагу или балку и неровности приходиться удалять острожкой. У шпунтованных досок острогана лицевая сторона, а с кромок выбраны фальцы, шпунт с прямым (а не скошенным) шипом, сегментным или трапециевидным. Доски могут иметь пазы с обеих сторон, которые при сборке соединяются рейкой. Плотность таких полов и качество отделки получаются более высокими, чем у фрезерованных.

Щели между полом и стеной закрывают плинтусом, который представляет собой профилированную рейку простой или сложной формы. Плинтусы могут быть гладкими или с калевками. Чтобы плинтусы плотнее примыкали к полу и стенам, в них делают паз или скос. Стыковать плинтусы по длине следует под прямым углом, а в углах "на ус", срезая их под углом 45°. Крепят плинтусы к стенам или перегородкам гвоздями длиной 75 мм, вбивая их на расстоянии 600-700 мм друг от друга и обязательно в местах стыкования. Плинтусы должны быть плотно прижаты к стенам, перегородкам и к полу.

В полах устраивают вентиляционные решетки (не менее двух штук в каждой комнате), которые необходимы для проветривания междуэтажных перекрытий.
В больших комнатах ставят четыре решетки. Располагают их по углам на расстоянии 150-200 мм от плинтусов. Крепят решетки на рамках (набивают рейки) высотой 1 см, шириной 3 см, стыкуя углы рамок "на ус". В полу под решетками долбят или сверлят три-четыре отверстия. Рамки крепят к полу гвоздями, а решетки - шурупами к рамке.

Вместо решеток можно сделать плинтусы с нащельниками. В этом случае доски пола не должны доходить до стены на 3 см. Плинтусы могут быть любой формы, но на их тыльной стороне необходимо сделать паз или скос. В плинтусе сверлят отверстия диаметром 1 см на расстоянии одно от другого 500-600 мм. Изготовлять плинтусы лучше всего из сосны или ели. После установки их окрашивают масляной краской необходимого цвета или под цвет пола.

Отделка пола предусматривает строгание, устраняющее провесы между досками. Для этого покрытие очищают от мусора и слегка увлажняют водой. Машину СО-97 без нажима и перекоса перемещают по направлению уложенных досок, перекрывая обработанную поверхность на 100 мм. В труднодоступных местах строгают электрорубанком или рубанком.

Завершается отделка полов креплением плинтусов или гантелей. Их установку начинают с угла, сопряжение элементов выполняют "на ус", используя распиловочный ящик (стусло). Затем плинтус прибивают к полу или деревянным пробкам в стене. Шляпки гвоздей утапливают добойником.

<- предыдущая страница

Rambler's Top100