Plotnitsky works Plotnichnye of work - the main page Plotnichnoe business - the main page Plotnichi of work - the main page Plotnitsky works - the main page
the Main page

Floors from superfirm wood-shaving
And drevesno-fibrous plates

Floors from wood plates. To the device of such floors apply wood-shaving and drevesno-fibrous plates. Wood-shaving plates for floors have a thickness of 20 mm with the top layer of deterioration of 5 mm. Lateral edges of plates not water racks, therefore cut off them on 80-100 mm. Appoint distance between logs on which will be To lay plates depending on the turned out width of plates, but no more than 400 mm. /

Joints of plates should be on axial lines a log. Do not suppose sveshivanie plates about a log more, than on 100 mm. Logs do of boards by humidity no more than 18% or from strips of wood-shaving plates in width of 80-100 mm. Logs stack on sound-proof podsypku from sand humidity no more than 10% which thickness specify in the project. At a thickness of a layer of sand less than 35 mm logs opirajut on sound-proof linings in the form of strips in width of 100-120 mm cut from soft wood-fiber plates in density of 150-350 kg/m 3 . At the rough basis logs opirajut on brick or concrete columns on which stack waterproofing (from roofing felt, roofing material) and sound-proof linings. /

Floors from superfirm wood-fiber plates

a Fig. 31. Floors from superfirm wood-fiber plates :

1 - a covering; 2 - a glutinous layer; 3 - the basis of a floor from boards or DSP; 4 - logs 40x80 mm; 5 - sound-proof tape linings from DVP; 6 - a bearing plate of overlapping; 7 - a roofing felt layer; 8 - a sound-proof continuous layer; 9 - a coupler from easy concrete; 10 - a layer of roofing felt or pergamina

The Top of all a log should be in one horizontal plane that check by means of level and two-metre otfugovannoj rejki. For correction of deviations line under logs sand or change a thickness of sound-proof linings. The verified logs temporarily fix bruskami on nails. /

Stack plates on logs from one of longitudinal walls, as a rule, the most remote from a door. At a wall leave a backlash - 10-15 mm, blocked then plinths. After adjustment majachnoj plates attach it to everyone a log nails of 50-60 mm, diameter 2,5-3 mm or screws in length of 35-40 mm and diameter 4 mm. /

Nails hammer on a plate edge through 200 mm, screws - through 300-350 mm. Following plates stack similarly majachnoj with the minimum backlash to 1 mm. Then establish a plinth, proshpaklevyvajut joints and heads of nails, smooth out a surface a skin and paint two varnish coats.

the Device of a floor from wood-fiber plates

a Fig. 32. The device of a floor from wood-fiber plates

ПФ-231. The top layer put after drying of the bottom painting layer. The device of a floor from DVP is similar (fig. 31, 32)

Плотницкие работы Плотничные работы - главная страница Плотничное дело - главная страница Плотничьи работы - главная страница Плотницкие работы - главная страница
Главная страница

Полы из сверхтвердых древесно-стружечных
и древесно-волокнистых плит

Полы из древесных плит. Для устройства таких полов применяют древесно-стружечные и древесно-волокнистые плиты. Древесно-стружечные плиты для полов имеют толщину 20 мм с верхним слоем износа 5 мм. Боковые кромки плит не водостойки, поэтому их срезают на 80-100 мм. Назначают расстояние между лагами, на которые будут настилать плиты в зависимости от получившейся ширины плит, но не более 400 мм. /

Стыки плит должны быть на осевых линиях лаг. Не допускают свешивание плит с лаг более, чем на 100 мм. Лаги делают из досок влажностью не более 18% или из полос древесно-стружечных плит шириной 80-100 мм. Лаги укладывают на звукоизоляционную подсыпку из песка влажностью не более 10%, толщину которой указывают в проекте. При толщине слоя песка менее 35 мм лаги опирают на звукоизоляционные прокладки в виде полос шириной 100-120 мм, нарезанные из мягких древесноволокнистых плит плотностью 150-350 кг/м3. При неровном основании лаги опирают на кирпичные или бетонные столбики, по которым укладывают гидроизоляционную (из толя, рубероида) и звукоизоляционную прокладки. /

Полы из сверхтвердых древесноволокнистых плит

Рис. 31. Полы из сверхтвердых древесноволокнистых плит:

1 - покрытие; 2 - клеевой слой; 3 - основание пола из досок или ДСП; 4 - лаги 40x80 мм; 5 - звукоизоляционные ленточные прокладки из ДВП; 6 - несущая плита перекрытия; 7 - слой толя; 8 - звукоизоляционный сплошной слой; 9 - стяжка из легкого бетона; 10 - слой толя или пергамина

Верх всех лаг должен быть в одной горизонтальной плоскости, что проверяют с помощью уровня и двухметровой отфугованной рейки. Для исправления отклонений подбивают под лаги песок или изменяют толщину звукоизоляционных прокладок. Выверенные лаги временно закрепляют брусками на гвоздях. /

Укладывают плиты по лагам от одной из продольных стен, как правило, наиболее удаленной от двери. У стены оставляют зазор - 10-15 мм, перекрываемый затем плинтусами. После выверки маячной плиты ее прикрепляют к каждой лаге гвоздями 50-60 мм, диаметром 2,5-3 мм или шурупами длиной 35-40 мм и диаметром 4 мм. /

Гвозди забивают по кромке плиты через 200 мм, шурупы - через 300-350 мм. Следующие плиты укладывают аналогично маячной с минимальным зазором до 1 мм. Затем устанавливают плинтуса, прошпаклевывают стыки и головки гвоздей, зачищают поверхность шкуркой и окрашивают двумя слоями лака.

Устройство пола из древесноволокнистых плит

Рис. 32. Устройство пола из древесноволокнистых плит

ПФ-231. Верхний слой наносят после высыхания нижнего окрасочного слоя. Устройство пола из ДВП аналогично (рис. 31, 32)
Rambler's Top100