Plotnitsky works Plotnichnye of work - the main page Plotnichnoe business - the main page Plotnichi of work - the main page Plotnitsky works - the main page
the Main page

Facing rublenyh walls

For warming of the house and protection of a tow from aeration in 1-1,5 years after full deposits of walls quite often sheathe them tesom, revet with a brick, asbestotsementnymi sheets or a siding. Tes beat to bruskam, filled on walls. Then a covering paint with an oil paint. /

The Brick can be applied to facing both red, and silicate. A laying conduct on an edge or in 1/2 bricks. Before a laying the base top is necessary for levelling a cement mortal and to lay on it a waterproofing from two layers of roofing felt or roofing material. Between a wall and brick facing the backlash not less than in 30 mm which further fall asleep nothing should be left. /

That facing strongly kept, to walls nails beat kljamery - the strips of the zinced steel folded double in width of 40 mm (strips from a black steel it is necessary to paint 2-3 times an oil paint). Put kljamery on distance of 500 mm from each other. Through three numbers at a laying on an edge and through five six numbers at a laying in 1/2 bricks kljamery close up in facing accordingly on depth of 60 and 100 mm. /

The Solution for a laying should be not below mark 50 (on 1 part of cement of mark 400 take 6 parts, and at mark 300 - 3 parts of sand). Facing do not lead up to a roof (eaves) on one number. In the bottom of facing through 1,5-2 m leave ventilating apertures in the size 150x150 mm, necessarily closing them from rodents a frequent grid. /

There, where facing adjoins to a tree, it is necessary to lay two layers of roofing felt or roofing material. If necessary facing plaster.

Плотницкие работы Плотничные работы - главная страница Плотничное дело - главная страница Плотничьи работы - главная страница Плотницкие работы - главная страница
Главная страница

Облицовка рубленых стен

Для утепления дома и предохранения пакли от выветривания через 1-1,5 года после полной осадки стен их нередко обшивают тесом, облицовывают кирпичом, асбестоцементными листами или сайдингом. Тес прибивают к брускам, набитым на стены. Затем обшивку красят масляной краской. /

Кирпич для облицовки можно применять и красный, и силикатный. Кладку ведут на ребро или в 1/2 кирпича. Перед кладкой верх фундамента необходимо выровнять цементным раствором и уложить на него гидроизоляцию из двух слоев толя или рубероида. Между стеной и кирпичной облицовкой должен быть оставлен зазор не менее чем в 30 мм, который в дальнейшем ничем не засыпают. /

Чтобы облицовка прочно держалась, к стенам гвоздями прибивают клямеры - сложенные вдвое полоски оцинкованной стали шириной 40 мм (полоски из черной стали нужно окрасить 2-3 раза масляной краской). Ставят клямеры на расстоянии 500 мм друг от друга. Через три ряда при кладке на ребро и через пять шесть рядов при кладке в 1/2 кирпича клямеры заделывают в облицовку соответственно на глубину 60 и 100 мм. /

Раствор для кладки должен быть не ниже марки 50 (на 1 часть цемента марки 400 берут 6 частей, а при марке 300 - 3 части песка). Облицовку не доводят до кровли (карниза) на один ряд. Внизу облицовки через 1,5-2 м оставляют вентиляционные отверстия размером 150x150 мм, обязательно закрывая их от грызунов частой сеткой. /

Там, где облицовка соприкасается с деревом, надо уложить два слоя толя или рубероида. При необходимости облицовку оштукатуривают.

Rambler's Top100