Plotnitsky works Plotnichnye of work - the main page Plotnichnoe business - the main page Plotnichi of work - the main page Plotnitsky works - the main page
the Main page

the Basic operations plotnichnyh works (a part 3)

Merging by the direct lock (fig. 11). That srashchivaemye parts worked on a stretching, cut down the direct lock. The ends srashchivaemyh details in this case should be identical section, and end faces are sawn precisely round. Cutting down the lock, height of an end face of one of srashchivaemyh bruskov divide into five equal parts and spend four lines. From an end face measure two pieces in length on 1 1 / 4 or 1 1 / 2 heights bruska and two risks for the first and the second propilov put on top bruska and on its lateral faces. Then from the second line at an end face on a lateral face spend a line to the first risks, and from the third line at an end face - to the second risks. /

On the first and second risks do has spent on drink to the third line, chop off an end face to the second line and choose the remained wood between prosaws of the third line. A surface of received first half of lock carefully smooth out. In the same way process the second brusok. Having imposed bruski locks one on another, podtesyvajut roughnesses and then definitively connect. /

Merging of bars

a Fig. 11. Merging of bars :

and, in - the direct lock with an oblique end face; g - the slanting tension lock; d - end-to-end on a support; e, z - vpoldereva; and - slanting prirubom; to, m - the direct unprofitable lock; l, n - the slanting unprofitable lock;
1 - wedges; 2 - skoba; 3 - nagel; 4 - a nest

Merging by the direct lock with a tension wedge . More dense adjunction of details to each other provides the tension wedge produced from firm breeds of a tree. An order of preparation of locks same, as well as in the previous case, however in the middle of each of them leave a place for wedges which hammer from two parties. /

Merging of logs by the slanting lock

a Fig. 12. Merging of logs by the slanting lock :

and - division of an end face into six equal parts and carrying out of lines 3-3, 4-4, 1-5 and 3-6-6-3; - carrying out of lines 4-5-4 and 6-2-6; in - oteska planes in the area of 4-5-4 and carrying out of other lines; g - half of lock

Merging of logs by the slanting lock (fig. 12). At first draw the slanting lock. For this purpose saw round the ends srashchivaemyh logs and find the centres of end faces, spend diameter, divide it precisely into six equal parts, marking with figures. Through the first and fifth divisions spend at an end face of a line 3-3 and 4-4, perpendicular to diameter. /

From an end face on the distance equal of 2,5 diameters, on a log circle draw a line parallel to an end face, and from the end of diameter 1 and lines 3-3 - the straight lines parallel to an axis of a log (one 1-5 and two 3-6). On a lateral surface of a log designate straight lines 4-5-4 and 6-2-6. The marked end otesyvajut, forming a plane in the area of 4-5-4, on otesannoj planes designate a line connecting the middle of a line 4-4 with point 5, halve it and spend a line 7-7, perpendicular the first. In the area of 6-5-6 do has spent on drink, perpendicular axes of a log to points 6, and has spent on drink 7-7, perpendicular planes 4-5-4, on depth to a line 6-2-6, i.e. to points 8. Having chopped off wood between points 7-5 7 to the marked depth, receive a plane 8 6-6-8 which is necessary for smoothing out. The second end of a log prepare in the same way. Having adjusted then connected parts, collect a cutting, fasten collars or bolts.

Slanting locks can be used and at merging of bars (fig. 13, 14). But it is considerable the big durability provides here a tension wedge.

Cuttings at horizontal interfaces of bars


a Fig. 13. Cuttings at horizontal interfaces of bars :

And - a cutting poluskovorodnem; - a cutting skovorodnem


receptions of merging of details by simple and difficult locks


Fig. 14. Various receptions of merging of details by simple and difficult locks
:

and - a direct overlay; - a slanting overlay; in - a slanting overlay with a face tooth; g - direct packing with face corners; d - direct unprofitable the lock with a tooth; e - direct unprofitable the lock skovorodnem; - the direct lock with a slanting end face; z - slanting unprofitable the lock with a tooth; and - the direct lock with a step end face; to - the Dutch lock working on compression, a stretching and a bend; l - a marking a template of the Dutch tooth.

The Marking of bars for interfaces can be carried out on templates.

< - the previous page

Плотницкие работы Плотничные работы - главная страница Плотничное дело - главная страница Плотничьи работы - главная страница Плотницкие работы - главная страница
Главная страница

Основные операции плотничных работ (часть 3)

Сращивание прямым замком (рис. 11). Чтобы сращиваемые части работали на растяжение, вырубают прямой замок. Концы сращиваемых деталей в этом случае должны быть одинакового сечения, а торцы точно опилены. Вырубая замок, высоту торца одного из сращиваемых брусков делят на пять равных частей и проводят четыре линии. От торца отмеряют два отрезка длиной по 1 1/4 или 1 1/2 высоты бруска и наносят по верху бруска и на его боковых сторонах две риски для первого и второго пропилов. Затем от второй линии на торце по боковой стороне проводят линию до первой риски, а от третьей линии на торце - до второй риски. /

По первой и второй рискам делают пропил до третьей линии, скалывают торец до второй линии и выбирают оставшуюся древесину между пропилами третьей линии. Поверхность полученной первой половины замка тщательно зачищают. Точно так же обрабатывают второй брусок. Наложив бруски замками один на другой, подтесывают неровности и затем окончательно соединяют. /

Сращивание брусьев

Рис. 11. Сращивание брусьев:

а, в - прямым замком со скошенным торцом; б, г - косым натяжным замком; д - впритык на опоре; е, з - вполдерева; ж, и - косым прирубом; к, м - прямым накладным замком; л, н - косым накладным замком;
1 - клинья; 2 - скоба; 3 - нагель; 4 - гнездо

Сращивание прямым замком с натяжным клином. Более плотное примыкание деталей друг к другу обеспечивает натяжной клин, изготовляемый из твердых пород дерева. Порядок подготовки замков такой же, как и в предыдущем случае, однако в середине каждого из них оставляют место для клиньев, которые забивают с двух сторон. /

Сращивание бревен косым замком

Рис. 12. Сращивание бревен косым замком:

а - деление торца на шесть равных частей и проведение линий 3-3, 4-4, 1-5 и 3-6-6-3; б - проведение линий 4-5-4 и 6-2-6; в - отеска плоскости по линии 4-5-4 и проведение остальных линий; г - половина замка

Сращивание бревен косым замком (рис. 12). Сначала вычерчивают косой замок. Для этого опиливают концы сращиваемых бревен и находят центры торцов, проводят диаметр, делят его точно на шесть равных частей, помечая цифрами. Через первое и пятое деления проводят на торце линии 3-3 и 4-4, перпендикулярные диаметру. /

От торца на расстоянии, равном 2,5 диаметра, по окружности бревна прочерчивают линию, параллельную торцу, а от конца диаметра 1 и линии 3-3 - прямые линии, параллельные оси бревна (одну 1-5 и две 3-6). На боковой поверхности бревна обозначают прямые линии 4-5-4 и 6-2-6. Размеченный конец отесывают, образуя плоскость по линии 4-5-4, на отесанной плоскости обозначают линию, соединяющую середину линии 4-4 с точкой 5, делят ее пополам и проводят линию 7-7, перпендикулярную первой. По линии 6-5-6 делают пропил, перпендикулярный оси бревна до точек 6, и пропил 7-7, перпендикулярный плоскости 4-5-4, на глубину до линии 6-2-6, т.е. до точек 8. Сколов древесину между точками 7-5- 7 до размеченной глубины, получают плоскость 8- 6-6-8, которую необходимо зачистить. Второй конец бревна готовят точно так же. Подогнав затем соединяемые части, собирают врубку, скрепляют хомутами или болтами.

Косые замки можно использовать и при сращивании брусьев (рис. 13, 14). Но значительно большую прочность обеспечивает здесь натяжной клин.

Врубки при горизонтальных сопряжениях брусьев


Рис. 13. Врубки при горизонтальных сопряжениях брусьев:

а - врубка полусковороднем; б - врубка сковороднем


приемы сращивания деталей простыми и сложными замками


Рис. 14. Различные приемы сращивания деталей простыми и сложными замками
:

а - прямая накладка; б - косая накладка; в - косая накладка с торцевым зубом; г - прямая укладка с торцевыми углами; д - прямой накладной замок с зубом; е - прямой накладной замок сковороднем; ж - прямой замок с косым торцом; з - косой накладной замок с зубом; и -прямой замок со ступенчатым торцом; к - голландский замок, работающий на сжатие, растяжение и изгиб; л - разметка шаблоном голландского зуба.

Разметка брусьев для сопряжений может выполняться по шаблонам.

<- предыдущая страница

Rambler's Top100