Plotnitsky works Plotnichnye of work - the main page Plotnichnoe business - the main page Plotnichi of work - the main page Plotnitsky works - the main page
the Main page

the Basic operations plotnichnyh works (a part 2)

Sample of a rectangular groove in logs . The width and depth of grooves depend on they are intended for what purpose. At sample of a groove a log put on a lining and fix. Compasses find the centre on small diameter of a log and in its radius spend a circle at both end faces. Through the centres weighty at first beat off vertical diameters, and then on a square - horizontal. Width of a groove choose equal 1/6 of diameter of a circle, and depth - 1/4 diameters more often.

Having measured at end faces width and depth of a groove, put labels, fix on them namelennyj a cord, beat off groove lines, notch between them a sock of an axe across notch fibres, then on cretaceous lines gradually chop off wood. Having finished rough skalyvanie, a groove smooth out.

Sample of an oval groove . Wall logs incorporate with each other by means of various grooves. Most widespread of them - oval which covers with itself an underlaying log more densely, demands less tow and through it almost does not pass air. The width of a groove in timbered walls depends on air temperature during winter time. At temperature to a minus 30 ° the width of a groove should be not less than 150 mm, a minus 40 ° - 160-170 mm, a minus 50 ° - 180-200 mm. For cold premises the width of a groove is considered normal 50 mm. /

That the groove on all length was identical width and the form, it check a template, a plywood curve or a board with the divisions put to it. Divisions put on the spent diameter so that at division 2 width of a groove made 50 mm, at division of 3-75 mm etc. do the Curve on diameter of a small end face of a log. /

At sample of an oval groove a log stack on linings and fix. With the help veska at end faces beat off vertical diameters to which put a curve so that vertical lines have precisely coincided. On each end of a log on a curve put labels. With the help namelennogo a cord on them beat off the lines specifying width of a groove. Between lines do notches by an axe sock on all width of a groove. Sowing on a log, start to choose wood, checking obrazuemyj a groove a curve. At escalating one element serves as continuation of another on a vertical (a column, a rack etc.), at merging - across (beams, a handrail etc.). /

Escalating end-to-end . End faces of increased details precisely cut off, find the centres, drill an aperture drill in both end faces and insert the probe which should be shorter on 20-30 mm than length of the apertures drilled in two end faces (the probe should enter densely into them). Details connect, their scolding on the probe a sledge hammer (fig. 10).

Escalating of logs and racks

a Fig. 10. Escalating of logs and racks :

and - end-to-end with a plug-in thorn; - end-to-end with a through crest; in - vpoldereva a direct overlay with a coupler collars; g - the same, a slanting overlay, with a coupler collars; d - end-to-end with overlays, strapped bolts;
1 - bolts; 2 - steel collars.

Escalating by means of overlays and bolts . Overlays should be the length equal to four diameters of end faces of increased logs, and width - 2/3 diameters. They can be from boards or plates. Overlays cut from two opposite sides on depth of a log of 1/5-1/6 diameters or bruska. /

Bolt overlays or collars. To increase and srashchivat columns and beams it is possible an overlay in a half-tree under a direct or slanting corner, precisely sawing round end faces srashchivaemyh details.

  • At direct connection find the centres of end faces, compasses outline their diameters, the perpendicular but to end faces from the ends of logs is spent by lines on each side in the length equal of 2-2,5 diameters. Saw through a log on half of its diameter, chop off wood and an overlay place carefully smooth out. The prepared ends of logs connect and bolt or collars.

  • At slanting connection precisely saw round end faces, on their centres go, spend diameters and divide them into three equal parts. Zapilivajut and stesyvajut wood. The prepared ends impose one on another and pull together with bolts or collars.

< - the previous page | the following page ->

Плотницкие работы Плотничные работы - главная страница Плотничное дело - главная страница Плотничьи работы - главная страница Плотницкие работы - главная страница
Главная страница

Основные операции плотничных работ (часть 2)

Выборка прямоугольного паза в бревнах. Ширина и глубина пазов зависят от того, для какой цели они предназначены. При выборке паза бревно кладут на подкладку и закрепляют. Циркулем находят центр на малом диаметре бревна и его радиусом проводят окружность на обоих торцах. Через центры веском сначала отбивают вертикальные диаметры, а затем по угольнику - горизонтальные. Ширину паза чаще всего выбирают равную 1/6 диаметра окружности, а глубину - 1/4 диаметра.

Отмерив на торцах ширину и глубину паза, наносят метки, закрепляют на них намеленный шнур, отбивают линии паза, насекают между ними носком топора поперек волокон засечки, затем по меловым линиям постепенно скалывают древесину. Закончив грубое скалывание, паз зачищают.

Выборка овального паза. Бревна стены соединяются друг с другом с помощью различных пазов. Самый распространенный из них - овальный, который плотнее накрывает собой нижележащее бревно, требует меньше пакли и сквозь него почти не проходит воздух. Ширина паза в бревенчатых стенах зависит от температуры воздуха в зимнее время. При температуре до минус 30° ширина паза должна быть не менее 150 мм, минус 40° - 160-170 мм, минус 50° - 180-200 мм. Для холодных помещений ширина паза считается нормальной 50 мм. /

Чтобы паз по всей длине был одинаковой ширины и формы, его проверяют шаблоном, фанерным лекалом или доской с нанесенными на ней делениями. Деления наносят по проведенному диаметру так, чтобы при делении 2 ширина паза составляла 50 мм, при делении 3-75 мм и т.д. Лекало делают по диаметру малого торца бревна. /

При выборке овального паза бревно укладывают на подкладки и закрепляют. С помощью веска на торцах отбивают вертикальные диаметры, к которым приставляют лекало так, чтобы вертикальные линии точно совпали. На каждом конце бревна по лекалу наносят метки. С помощью намеленного шнура по ним отбивают линии, указывающие ширину паза. Между линиями делают насечки носком топора по всей ширине паза. Сев на бревно, начинают выбирать древесину, проверяя образуемый паз лекалом. При наращивании один элемент служит продолжением другого по вертикали (столб, стойка и т.д.), при сращивании - по горизонтали (балки, перила и т.д.). /

Наращивание впритык. Торцы наращиваемых деталей точно обрезают, находят центры, сверлят буравом отверстия в обоих торцах и вставляют штырь, который должен быть на 20-30 мм короче длины просверленных в двух торцах отверстий (штырь должен плотно входить в них). Детали соединяют, нагоняя их на штырь кувалдой (рис. 10).

Наращивание бревен и стоек

Рис. 10. Наращивание бревен и стоек:

а - впритык со вставным шипом; б - впритык со сквозным гребнем; в - вполдерева прямой накладкой со стяжкой хомутами; г - то же, косой накладкой, со стяжкой хомутами; д - впритык с накладками, стянутыми болтами;
1 - болты; 2 - стальные хомуты.

Наращивание с помощью накладок и болтов. Накладки должны быть длиной, равной четырем диаметрам торцов наращиваемых бревен, а шириной - 2/3 диаметра. Они могут быть из досок или пластин. Накладки врубают с двух противоположных сторон на глубину 1/5-1/6 диаметра бревна или бруска. /

Скрепляют накладки болтами или хомутами. Наращивать и сращивать столбы и балки можно накладкой в полдерева под прямым или косым углом, точно опиливая торцы сращиваемых деталей.

  • При прямом соединении находят центры торцов, циркулем очерчивают их диаметры, перпендикуляр но торцам от концов бревен проводят линии по бокам длиной, равной 2-2,5 диаметра. Пропиливают бревно на половину его диаметра, скалывают древесину и место накладки тщательно зачищают. Подготовленные концы бревен соединяют и скрепляют болтами или хомутами.

  • При косом соединении точно опиливают торцы, на ходят их центры, проводят диаметры и делят их на три равные части. Запиливают и стесывают древесину. Подготовленные концы накладывают один на другой и стягивают болтами или хомутами.

<- предыдущая страница | следующая страница ->

Rambler's Top100